عيادة كوكونا للنحافة

عيادة كوكونا للنحافة 2017-06-15T13:01:26+00:00

shutterstock_125594984

تنحيف ونحت الجسم غير الجراحي

من الممكن نحت الجسم جراحياً، ولكن يمكن أيضاً نحت الجسم دون تدخل جراحي. نعلم جميعاً جراحات نحت الجسم التقليدية مثل شفط الدهون وشد البطن ونحت الجسم وشفط الدهون بالفيزر وغيرها.

يوجد أيضاً عدد من الوسائل غير الجراحية لنحت الجسم. تكمن إحداها والتي نعرفها جميعاً في التمرينات الرياضية. بالطبع إنها طريقة تتسم بالصعوبة وتتطلب الكثير من الجهد وتستغرق الكثير من الوقت والانضباط. لكن حالياً توجد المزيد من الطرق غير الجراحية التي تساعد في نحت الجسم مثل موجات التردد اللاسلكي التي تساعد في حرق الدهون وتفتيت الدهون من خلال تقنيات التفتيت بالتخلية أو بالموجات فوق صوتية.

يحدث للجسم شيئان أثناء التمارين الرياضية: أولهما تكسير الدهون وثانيها حرق أو تأييض تلك الدهون. يستغرق الأمر 45 دقيقة من التمارين الشاقة كي يبدأ الجسم في تكسير الدهون و45 دقيقة أخرى من أجل تأييض تلك الدهون التي تم تكسيرها. تختلف تلك المدة الزمنية من شخص لآخر وتعتمد كلية على مدى الجدية في أداء تلك التمرينات. أيضا أثناء التمرين لا يمكن التركيز بشكل كامل على المنطقة موضع المشكلة أو جيوب الدهون المستعصية. وهنا يأتي دورنا. فمن خلال التقنيات غير الجراحية التي نستخدمها يمكننا استهداف تلك الجيوب الدهنية وتدميرها. وبالتالي يمكننا مساعدة تلك المناطق المستعصية بالعمل عليها باستخدام أكثر التقنيات الملائمة.

يوفر لك مركز كوكونا للجراحات التجميلية عددا من الحلول غير الجراحية التي تستهدف المناطق التي تحتاج إلى التحسين بعينها. تتميز كافة الحلول بالأمان واستخدام الوسائل الأقل عدائية. عادة ما يتم استخدام إجراء واحد أو اثنين من أجل الحصول على النتائج المثالية. فيما يلي قائمة بالعلاجات المتاحة بالمركز:

  • شفط الدهون – تقليل الدهون الموضعية (الميزو- تفتيت الدهون)
  • تفتيت الدهون آليا – الخلخلة بالموجات فوق صوتية
  • تقوية العضلات – فينوس
  • موجات الراديو اللاسكلية
  • جهاز ليبو ليزر- النحت بواسطة الليزر البارد
  • العلاج بالكاربوكسي
  • العلاج بالتبريد

نبذة عن هذه التقنيات

تعمل أجهزة بروانرجي غير الجراحية مثل تلك التي تعمل بالليزر أو أجهزة الخلخلة التي تعمل بالتيار المستمر أو الموجات فوق الصوتية على زيادة معدل الحرق بطبقات الدهون وتقليص حجم الدهون. تعمل أجهزة الخلخلة على الأوعية الدموية حيث تزيد من تدفق الدم وفي الوقت ذاته تقوم بتدليك البشرة لجعلها أكثر نعومة. يمكن إستخدام الحقن للحصول على نتائج سريعة كما هو الحال في العلاج بمفتتات الدهون أو بالكاربوكسي.

تساعد تلك التقنيات في تكسير الدهون العنيدة فضلاً عن أنها تقوم بطردها خارج الجسم من خلال الجهاز اللمفاوي. ندرك الآن أنه أثناء التمارين الرياضية تتأيض تلك الدهون المكسرة بسهولة ولكن مع هذه التقنيات التكنولوجية أصبحت الحياة أكثر سهولة.

تتميز تلك العلاجات بالأمان والراحة حيث يشعر معظم المرضى بأنهم يخضعون لجلسة تدليك دافئة وعميقة للأنسجة. ويمكنهم استئناف أنشطة حياتهم اليومية على الفور. كما أنها تتسم بالأمان لكافة ألوان البشرة بل حتى أنه يمكن استخدامها مع البشرة المسمرة.

مزايا نحت الجسم غير الجراحي

  • تخسيس عدة سنتيمترات عقب الشفط
  • صقل البشرة عقب فقدان الوزن
  • إعادة تشكيل وصقل وشد الجلد المترهل
  • الحد من ظهور السيلوليت
  • علاج البطن والمؤخرة والرقبة في مدة أقل من 30 دقيقة
  • علاج السيلوليت بطريقة ثبتت أمانها وفاعليتها
  • علاج المناطق المستهدفة دون التوقف عن ممارسة أنشطة الحياة اليومية

فيما يتعلق بالأشخاص الذين لديهم الوقت الكافي لنحت أجسامهم عن طريق الذهاب إلى الجمنازيوم أو هؤلاء الذين قاموا بالمحاولة ولكن باءت محاولاتهم للتخلص من الجيوب الدهنية العنيدة غير المرغوب فيها بالفشل؛ يوجد الآن العديد من العلاجات الميكانيكية غير الجراحية التي سوف تساعدهم في الحصول على ما يرغبون. يجب أن نوضح هنا أن هذه العلاجات ليست مصممة لمساعدة الأشخاص البدناء الذين يرغبون في تنحيف أجسامهم. لكنها ستساعد في تحسين الصورة الظلية أو شكل القوام من خلال التخلص من تلك النتوءات أو الأماكن البارزة غير المرغوب فيها.

قبل استخدام أي من تلك العلاجات، يجب إطلاع الطبيب بالتاريخ المرضي للمشكلة والقيام بفحص طبي شامل وتقييم لنمط حياة المريض فضلا عن إخبار الطبيب عن التاريخ المرضي والجراحي ثم القيام بفحص شامل لكافة المناطق بالجسم. سيخضع العميل لإجراء قياسات شاملة للوزن والطول ومؤشر كتلة الجسم وكثافة الدهون ومحيط كل منطقة على مختلف المستويات. وفي النهاية سيتم التقاط بعض الصور من أجل مقارنتها بالشكل النهائي الذي سيحصل عليه المريض بعد الخضوع للعلاج.

علاج الدهون – تقليل حجم الدهون موضعياً (تفتيت الدهون بالميزوثيرابي)

يعرف أيضا بنحت الجسم أو تفتيت الدهون أو علاج الدهون وهي عبارة عن تقنية طبية طبيعية غير جراحية يتم خلالها استخدام مجموعة من المحاليل التي يتم حقنها موضعيا في مناطق تخزين الدهون وذلك لإعاقة الإشارات الداخلية من امتصاص تلك الدهون وحثها على تحريرها فضلا عن زيادة تدفق الدم وتوليد الطاقة التي تساعد في الحرق.

لا يتطلب هذا العلاج الإقامة بالمستشفى أو التخدير بل ويمكن العودة إلى ممارسة أنشطة الحياة اليومية بعد وقت قليل. سيتم تنظيف مخازن الدهون عن طريق دفع الدهون خارج الجسم وبذلك لن يكتسب الجسم الوزن مرة ثانية في مناطق أخرى طالما يتناول المريض الطعام بعقلانية ويستمرر في ممارسة الرياضة. يعد هذا هو الحل الآمن للمرضى الذين يعانون من وجود مناطق صغيرة بها دهون زائدة لا تمثل أكثر من 10 إلى 15 بالمائة من وزنهم المثالي.

من الفروق الأخرى أن علاج الدهون يعد وسيلة ممتازة للتخلص من السيلوليت. في الواقع لا يمكن لشفط الدهون الجراحي معالجة السيلوليت ولكنه قد ينتهي إلى تحسين مظهرها وجعلها أقل ظهورا.

يتم استخدام إبر صغيرة من أجل حقن المحلول مباشرة في مخازن الدهون. تعمل تلك الحقن على تفتيت الدهون ويتخلص منها الجسم عن طريق الكبد. يمكن مشاهدة النتائج في غضون 3 أسابيع وتستمر تلك النتائج لفترات طويلة ويمكن قياسها. يستغرق هذا الإجراء مدة 30 دقيقة ويحتاج المريض وقت قصير جدا للمعافاة.

وجد أن أكثر من 80 بالمائة من المرضى يشعرون بالرضا الشديد من النتائج التي حصلوا عليها بعد 4 جلسات من العلاج، وتتراوح الفترة بين الجلسة والأخرى من 2 إلى 3 أسابيع على الأقل. يجب العلم أنه نظراً لأن الخلايا الدهنية والأنسجة الضامة المتكونة تختلف في النساء عن الرجال فقد وجد أن استجابة النساء لعلاج الدهون أفضل من الرجال كثيراً.

سوف ينتابك شعور كبير بعدم الراحة أثناء جلسات العلاج؛ حيث يشعر معظم المرضى بلسعات مباشرة خلال الحقن. لذا يتم وضع أكياس ثلج من من أجل تقليل هذا الشعور بعدم الراحة. يختفي هذا الشعور المبدئي بالحرق خلال دقائق قليلة ولكن قد يستمر الشعور بالألم لمدة تتراوح بين 10 و15 دقيقة. سوف يتحول لون الجلد موضع الحقن فورا إلى الاحمرار والالتهاب قليلا ولكن سوف يتلاشى ذلك سريعاً. يستطيع معظم المرضى المغادرة خلال 15- 30 دقيقة عقب الإنتهاء من العلاج واستئناف أنشطة حياتهم اليومية. ولكنهم قد يشعرون ببعض الالتهابات والألم لعدة أيام.

على الرغم من كون علاج الدهون يعتبر حديثا نسبيا، فقد خضع الآلاف من الأشخاص لهذا العلاج على مستوى العالم دون أي آثار جانبية خطيرة. قد تنتاب المريض بعض الآثار الجانبية البسيطة مثل الشعور بتدرن مؤلم تحت الجلد وقد يستمر لمدة 4 أشهر. قد يجعلك ذلك تشعر بالإنزعاج لكنه بالفعل غير مضر على الإطلاق.

لضمان عدم التعرض لأي مشكلات، من الضروري إجراء هذا العلاج بواسطة الأطباء ذوي الخبرة الذين هم على دراية بمناطق تخزين الدهون من الناحية التشريحية وأساليب الحقن الصحيحة والأكثر أهمية أن تكون لديهم القدرة على تحديد الجرعات الصحيحة للعلاج.

يتسم المريض المثالي المرشح لهذا الإجراء بأن يكون عمره فوق 18 عاما وبحالة صحية جيدة ويمارس التمارين الرياضية بشكل منتظم ولا تتجاوز الزيادة في وزنه عن 11 كجم من وزنه المثالي وألا تستجيب مخازن الدهون لديه للتمارين الرياضية.

الخلخلة بالموجات فوق الصوتية

خضعت تقنية الخلخلة الثابتة للعديد من الدراسات العلمية التي أثبتت فعاليتها في تقليل الخلايا الدهنية. عن طريق خلخلة مخازن الدهون، تساعد هذه التقنية على الحد من ظهور السيلوليت وزيادة تدفق الدم والارتشاح اللمفاوي.

تحدث الخلخلة في الأنسجة الدهنية عند تعرضها لموجات تردد مركبة ويتم ذلك عن طريق الجمع بين الضغط والموجات الصوتية. حيث يؤدي التغير السريع في الضغط إلى تكوين فقاعات ضاغطة على الخلايا الدهنية تعمل على تكسير غشائها مما يسمح للخلايا الدفاعية بالجسم التخلص منها بطريقة طبيعية. تمتزج الدهون المخزنة مع الأنسجة المحيطة لتكوين مادة مستحلبة يقوم الجهاز اللمفاوي بالتخلص منها بعد ذلك. تصل هذه المادة المستحلبة إلى الكبد ويتم التخلص بعد ذلك منها بواسطة الكلى. لن يستطيع الأشخاص البالغون تكوين خلايا جديدة ولكن يظل التحكم في تناول الطعام عاملاً شديد الأهمية أثناء العلاج. يعد العلاج بالخلخلة سريعاً وآمناً وغير جراحي.

تستمر العلاجات التقليدية لمدة تتراوح بين 60 و90 دقيقة. ويتم تكرار العلاج بعد أسبوع إذا لزم الأمر إلى أن يصل المريض للنتيجة التي يرغب في تحقيقها. تعتمد عدد مرات العلاج على حجم وموقع مخازن الخلايا الدهنية.

خلال هذه التقنية، يقوم جهاز يدوي ينبعث عنه موجات صوتية بتوليد حرارة موضعية تخترق البشرة لمسافة تتراوح بين 1 و5 سنتيمتر. تعطي تلك الحرارة الناتجة شعوراً بالتدليك الدقيق للخلايا المستهدفة. يؤدي هذا التدليك إلى تكون فقاعات بخارية داخل الأنسجة فيعمل على زيادة حجمها وتكوين فقاعات دقيقة تتولد عنها عملية الخلخلة. تنهار تلك الخلايا الدهنية نتيجة الضغط المتولد تاركة الأشياء المحيطة مثل الجلد والأوعية الدموية والأعصاب والأنسجة الضامة سليمة ومتماسكة.

تعد هذه التقنية مناسبة للسيدات والرجال متوسطي وزائدي الوزن الذين يرغبون في تقليل الأنسجة الدهنية أسفل الجلد في مناطق معينة دون اللجوء إلى الحقن أو تخييط الجروح.

روبلوكس

بعد الخضوع لتقنية الخلخلة يتم استخدام جهاز روبلوكس شديد التطور والذي يستخدم ضغط التخلية السلبي/ الإيجابي والتدليك فضلاً عن مجموعة من طاقة الراديو اللاسلكية وليزر إذابة الدهون من أجل التخلص من السيلوليت وشد الجلد ونحت الجسم. يستخدم هذا الجهاز حزمة متآزرة من ليزر إذابة الدهون وأسطوانات التدليك وموجات التردد اللاسلكي وماصات التخلية للعمل على إخفاء خطوط السيلوليت بالجسم خلال جلسات العلاج المتتالية. تتمثل النتيجة النهائية لهذا الجهاز المتطور لنحت الجسم في تقليل طبقة الدهون الموجودة أسفل الجلد كل جلسة علاج. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإنه يمكن الحصول على هذه النتيجة دون الشعور بألم يذكر أو التوقف عن ممارسة نشاطات الحياة اليومية. لذا؛ يمكن للمريض استئناف أنشطته المعتادة مثل الذهاب إلى العمل وممارسة التمارين الرياضية في نفس اليوم.

لا يتطلب استخدام روبلوكس أي استعدادات. ولا يتعين عليك تعطيل حياتك اليومية كما أن النتائج التي يسفر عنها والتي تتمثل في تقليص الدهون مسافة تتراوح بين 1.5 و4 سم سوف تظهر على الفور عقب الجلسة التي تستغرق مدة نصف ساعة. للحصول على نتيجة دائمة قد يتطلب الأمر الخضوع لعدة جلسات تتراوح بين 4 و6.

يوصى بالخضوع لتلك الإجراءات مرة أسبوعياً لمدة تتراوح بين 4 و 6 أسابيع مع معاودة الطبيب لإزالة ما قد يطرأ كل عدة أشهر. إضافة إلى هذا الجهاز، يمكن استخدام الجهاز اليدوي الخاص بإصدار موجات لاسلكية تؤدي إلى توليد حرارة موضعية تخترق الجلد لمسافة تتراوح بين 1 و5 سم. ينشأ عن تلك الحرارة والخلخلة المتولدة الشعور بالتدليك الدقيق للخلايا الدهنية المستهدفة.

يتم تصفية الخلايا الدهنية بعد ذلك وسوف يقوم الجسم بالتخلص منها عن طريق التدليك الليمفاوي في هذه المنطقة. يساعد التدليك على تخليص الجسم من السوائل والدهون غير المرغوب فيها من المناطق المستهدفة. كما أنه يساعد في تدفق الدم عن طريق ارتفاع درجة حرارة الأنسجة الضامة وإعادة توزيع الدهون لإعطاء الجسم شكلاً أكثر جاذبية.

يكون جهاز روبلوكس مصحوباً بجهاز ترشيح لمفاوي له يد مماثلة تساعد في فتح العقد الليمفاوية من أجل تصريف المواد الدهنية خلال الجهاز اللمفاوي. على مدار الجلسات المتعددة من الخلخلة والترشيخ يمكن استخدام روبلوكس لمعالجة المناطق المختلفة مثل البطن والظهر والذراعين ودهون البطن والوركين والأرداف والأفخاذ. لا يتطلب الأمر تعطيل حياتك اليومية كما أنه ليس هناك أي آثار سلبية سوى القليل من الاحمرار في المنطقة الخاضعة للعلاج والذي يزول تدريجياً.

قد أظهرت إحدى الدراسات أن متوسط الدهون التي يتم إزالتها من محيط البطن يزيد عن 3 سم خلال جلسة واحدة أو اثنين. يمكن للمريض لمس تلك النتائج عقب الجلسة الأولى ولكن للحصول على نتائج مرئية ومستمرة قد يتطلب الأمر الخضوع لعدة جلسات تتراوح بين 4 و6.

يوصى المرضى بشرب كميات وفيرة من الماء قبل وبعد الجلسة للتأكد من الترطيب الجيد الذي يساعد الجهاز اللمفاوي في تأدية وظائفه على نحو أكثر فاعلية.

لا تعتبر هذه العلاجات الطريق المختصر لفقدان الوزن. فمن أجل الحصول على النتائج المرغوبة من الأفضل اتباع حمية غذائية صحية وممارسة التمارين الرياضية لاتباع نمط حياة صحي. 

موجات التردد اللاسلكية

خلال العقود السابقة احتلت موجات التردد اللاسلكية مكانة مهمة وأصبحت من التقنيات شائعة الاستخدام في عالم التجميل. حيث استطاعت من خلال قدرتها على إنتاج الطاقة اللازمة لتحفيز الكولاجين والأنسجة تحت الجلدية التي تعمل على إعادة بناء الكولاجين أن تقدم وسيلة غير جراحية لشد الجلد المترهل ونحت الجسم.

في وقتنا الحالي، يتوقع المريض الذي يرغب في الحصول على علاجات طبية تجميلية في تحقيق نتائج مثالية دون التوقف عن ممارسة أعماله أو نشاطاته الاجتماعية. لذا، تم استبدال العلاجات الجراحية التقليدية التي تستغرق الكثير من الوقت من أجل شد البشرة بهذه التقنيات غير الجراحية على نحو تدريجي.

يعتقد أيضا أن موجات التردد اللاسلكية تعمل على تحفيز الأرومات الليفية التي تقوم بإنتاج الكولاجين والإيلاستين الجديد فضلا عن بعض المواد الأخرى التي تعمل على تحسين البشرة.

تتناسب قدرة الموجات على الاختراق عكسيا مع ترددها. وبناء عليه، فإن الموجات منخفضة التردد تستطيع التغلغل إلى مناطق أكثر عمقا. على أي حال، يتم حتى الآن استخدام نوعين مختلفين من الموجات اللاسلكية: أحادية القطب وثنائية القطب.

تنتج الأجهزة أحادية القطب تيارا خلال أحد أقطاب التلامس الذي ينتهي بلبادة تأريض تعمل كمقاومة منخفضة للتيار المتدفق من أجل استكمال الدائرة الكهربية؛ يركز القطب الكهربائي النشط معظم الطاقة بالقرب من نقطة التلامس لكن تتضاءل تلك الطاقة على نحو متسارع أثناء تدفق التيار خلال الجسم باتجاه قطب التأريض. نتيجة لذلك، ترتفع حرارة الأنسجة في منطقة العلاج بدرجة عميقة (عادة ما تصل إلى 20 مم) وبشكل مكثف.

أما الأجهزة ثنائية القطب فإنها تمرر التيار بين القطبين الذين يتم وضعهما بالقرب من الجلد؛ في هذه الحالة لا يستلزم الأمر استخدام لبادة تأريض حيث لا يوجد تدفق للتيار خلال بقية أجزاء الجسم. تستطيع تلك الموجات التغلغل تقريبا نصف المسافة الموجودة بين القطبين.

بناء عليه، ترتفع حرارة الأنسجة بالمنطقة المعالجة بدرجة أقل عمقا (عادة ما يتراوح العمق بين 2 إلى 4 مم) وأقل كثافة من أجهزة الموجات اللاسلكية أحادية القطب.

على الرغم من أن التقنية ثنائية القطب أقل فاعلية، فإنها تكتسب شهرة متزايدة في وقتنا الحالي حيث إنها تعطي نتائج جيدة دون اللجوء إلى التوغل الجراحي الشديد.

تقوية العضلات وشدها وتثبيتها

يعتبر جسم الإنسان أداة جيدة الصنع تمتلك العديد من القدرات غير المستغلة. تعتبر تقنية B.E.A.M (والمعروفة أيضا باسم العلاج الكهربائي) أداة شديدة التطور تعمل في تناغم مع أجهزة الجسم الطبيعية وتتمكن من استغلال قدراته الخفية.

ما الذي تشير إليه الأحرف بي. إي. أيه. إم؟

بي – بناء وتهيئة العضلات يعتبر استجابة غريزية للتقلص المتكرر لألياف العضلة. عند تقلص العضلة، يتم إعادة هيكلة الألياف والبناء فوق بعضها البعض. وبذلك تصبح العضلات التي تم إعادة هيكلتها أكثر قوة وأصغر حجما.

إي – الإشارات الكهربية؛ حيث تحاكي النبضات المنبعثة عن جهاز بي. إي. أيه. إم الإشارات الكهربية الطبيعية الناتجة عن الجهاز العصبي. ويعد هذا الجهاز بمثابة المحفز لتنشيط العضلة الذي يحفز ويتحكم في مدى تقلص عضلات بعينها أو مجموعة من العضلات.

أيه– الإسراع حيث يقوم الجهاز بتسريع عمليات الجسم الطبيعية من أجل الحصول على نتائج أفضل في زمن أقل. فنظرا لاتصالة المباشر بالعضلات، سوف يتمكن من التحكم في التقلصات الناتجة خلال مدة زمنية أقل. كلما زاد معدل التقلصات ازداد تدفق الدم الأمر الذي يؤدي إلى زيادة معدل الحرق من أجل الحصول على نتائج مثالية.

إم – الإدارة: حيث يتيح لنا نظام الإدارة الفريد الخاص بالجهاز التحكم في عملية البناء وإعادة الهيكلة الكهربية. فمن خلال إجراء بعض التعديلات الدقيقة، يمكن لهذا البرنامج المتطور التزامن وتخصيص كل معيار متناهي الصغير خاص بالنبضات من أجل الحصول على نتائج سريرية دقيقة وقابلة للقياس.

عقب جلسة العلاج بجهاز بي. إي. أيه. إم سوف تتناسق العضلات مع بعضها في وضع مثالي. ومن ثم تصبح أكثر قوة وتحديداً. تتسبب العضلات النشطة في تقليص المحيط الأمر الذي يجعل الجلد أكثر تماسكاً مما يضفي مظهراً أكثر شباباً وصحة.

سريع آمن فعال
نتائج قابلة للقياس على الفور يعمل في تناسق مع عمليات الجسم الطبيعية التحكم الدقيق في العضلات

 

التنحيف الكهربي يعد برنامج حاسوب حصري تقدمه شركة مدام إي مسيو المتخصصة في نحت مناطق محددة بالجسم من خلال استخدام أقطاب التلامس. حيث تنبعث عن الأقطاب موجات من النبضات ذات تردد تكراري متغير بغرض استهداف مناطق معينة بالجسم والعمل على إعادة تشكيلها ونحتها. تنتج هذه الموجات النبضية تقلصات متناغمة وقوية تؤدي إلى إعادة تأهيل العضلات وتقليل الدهون على نحو سريع في الوقت ذاته. عندما يجتمع برنامج التغذية السليم مع التمرينات البدنية السلبية لمجموعة معنية من العضلات يتم تكسير الأنسجة الدهنية وزيادة التدفق الدم على نحو تلقائي مما يسفر عن تقلص الأنسجة بهذه المنطقة وتحسن حالتها وإطالة عمرها.

العلاج الموصى به: جلسة تتراوح بين 30 و60 دقيقة من مرتين إلى أربع مرات أسبوعياً وفقاً للنتائج المرغوب تحقيقها. يعتبر التنحيف الكهربي علاج طبي يوصي به الأطباء (وسيلة معتمدة من قبل إدارة الغذاء والدواء) ولا ينتج عنه أي آثار سلبية ويؤدي إلى تحسن الحالة الصحية بشكل عام.

تقدم شركة مدام إيه مسيو التي تعتبر رائدة في مجال التنحيف منتج التنحيف الكهربي؛ والذي يستخدم في المجال الطبي من قبل العديد من الأطباء في مجال الرياضة وأخصائيي الأمراض البولية والعلاج الطبيعي لتقوية العضلات التالفة والضعيفة.

يتم عقد جلسات استشارية مع المعالجين من ذوي الخبرة الواسعة والمؤهلين بشدة والذين يهتمون بالمرضى. تستطيع التيقن من أنك سوف تحقق أهدافك لإنقاص وزنك وفي الوقت نفسه إعادة بناء عضلاتك بصورة متناغمة والتخلص من السيلوليت.

يبدو هذا رائعا، فجلسة خاصة من العلاج الكهربي تستغرق مدة ثلاثين دقيقة تعادل النتيجة التي تصل إليها عضلاتك خلال 6 ساعات من التمارين. ما عليك سوى تسليمنا نفسك والإرتخاء ونحن سنقوم بالعمل بدلا منك.

العلاج بالكاربوكسي

يوصف العلاج بثنائي أكسيد الكربون عادة بأنه أكبر طفرة شهدها مجال التجميل منذ ابتكار الحقن المضادة للشيخوخة. حيث إنه علاج يتسم بالأمان الشديد ومعتمد من قبل إدارة الدواء والغذاء ويتميز بسرعة نتائجه وفعاليته والراحة مع عدم استغراقه لوقت طويل. يتم هذا النوع من العلاج بنفس الطريقة المستخدمة في الميزوثيرابي.

  • يتميز بالفاعلية الشديدة
  • يعمل على تحسين البشرة بأكملها ومن ملمسها
  • صقل مظهر الجلد من خلال تقليل ظهور السيلوليت
  • التنحيف من خلال تقليص حجم الأنسجة الدهنية
  • شد الجلد من خلال شد الترهلات وتحسين الملمس من خلال تنشيط وتخليق الأرومات الليفية.

آلية عمل العلاج بالكاربوكسي

تنتج آثار التقدم بالعمر ومخازن الدهون جراء نقص عدد الأوعية الدموية في منطقة ما؛ الأمر الذي يؤدي إلى عدم وصول القدر الكافي من الأكسجين إلى الأنسجة بتلك المنطقة وتراكم مستقبلات السموم بها.

من خلال العلاج بغاز ثاني أكسيد الكربون واستخدام الإبر الدقيقة لحقنه تحت سطح الجلد سوف يفسر الجسم ذلك على أنه نقص بغاز الأكسجين؛ الأمر الذي يؤدي إلى:

  • زيادة تدفق الدم في المنطقة المستهدفة
  • تحفيز الجهاز الليمفاوي لتصريف والتخلص من المواد السامة الموجودة بهذه الأنسجة
  • تكوين أوعية دموية جديدة من خلال تأثير تخليق الأوعية الجديدة.
  • تحرير عوامل النمو من أجل علاج الأنسجة المصابة وشفائها 

تحلل الدهون بالتبريد

يعد تحلل الدهون بالتبريد تقنية غير جراحية للتخلص من السمنة الموضعية. يتم استخدام هذه التقنية للنساء والرجال وتعد ملائمة للأشخاص الذين يرغبون في التخلص من السمنة الموضعية البسيطة دون تدخل جراحي. وتعد إحدى التقنيات الواعدة في مجال نحت الجسم غير الجراحي. ويبدو أنها أكثر أماناً على المدى القصير بما لها من آثار جانبية محدودة ونتائج باهرة في تقليص الدهون عند استخدامها على مواضع السمنة الدهنية.

يعزي اكتشاف تحلل الدهون بالتبريد إلى الملاحظات السريرية لمعالجة التهاب السبلة الشحمية بالتبريد. تؤدي هذه البلورة ونقص التروية الناتج عن تبريد الخلايا الدهنية المستهدفة إلى موت الخلايا المبرمج وحدوث التهاب واضح مما يسفر في النهاية عن تخلص الجسم من تلك الخلايا في هذه المنطقة في غضون عدة أسابيع.

من المحتمل أن يؤدي تدليك المنطقة يدوياً عقب تطبيق العلاج إلى زيادة فعاليته. كما أن الحصول على عدة جلسات لنفس المنطقة قد يؤدي إلى تقليل الدهون بها بدرجة كبيرة على الرغم من أن فاعلية تحلل الدهون بالتبريد تقل على مدار الجلسات المتتالية.

تشير بعض الدراسات إلى حدوث بعض الآثار الجانبية البسيطة والقصيرة المدى عند استخدام العلاج بالتبريد مثل الاحمرار والتكدم والتغير في الإحساس والألم. تشير العديد من الدراسات إلى حدوث احمرار مباشرة عقب العلاج ولكنه يزول خلال أسبوع. على أي حال تتلاشى كل هذه الآثار الجانبية بشكل عام خلال عدة أسابيع.

If you need to know more, Call 04 388 4589 or email info@cocoona.ae
Is this Information Helpful?
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading...
Disclaimer: It is quite important to understand that effectiveness, results, pain thresholds and associated risks of a procedure or treatment will differ patient to patient. It’s because every patient is unique and his/her biological response to treatment is different. We always advise to have an individual one-on-one consultation with a qualified doctor before the procedure or treatment.

shutterstock_125594984Non- Surgical Body Contouring & Body Slimming

Body contouring can be surgical and also non-surgical. We are all knowing about surgical body contouring like classic Liposuction, Tummy tuck, liposculpting, Vaser liposuction, etc.

There are also a number of non-surgical ways to contour your body. One we all know – Yes, its exercise. It’s the difficult way but it’s a lot of hard work and takes a lot of time and discipline. Today, there are many more non-surgical ways to help body contouring – Such as Radio-Frequency assisted Fat burning, Vacuum and ultrasound based fat dissolving treatments.

During exercise your body does two thing 1. Breaking the fat, and 2. Burning or metabolizing the fat. Its takes a vigorous workout of over 45 minutes to get the body to start breaking the fat and metabolizing the broken fat means at least another 45 mins to get things going. These timelines vary from individuals and entirely depends on how honest the workout was. Also with exercise it’s not entirely possible to focus on one’s trouble areas or pockets of stubborn Fat. This is where we come in.  With our technology assisted non-surgical treatment, we can target fat pockets with stubborn fat and destroy them. So, we can help those stubborn areas by working on them using the most appropriate technology.

At Cocoona Centre for Aesthetic Transformation, we offer a number of non-surgical solutions which target any area of the body that is in need of improvement. All these solutions are safe and minimally invasive means. Typically either one or a combination of evidence-based procedures is adopted for optimal results. The list of treatments available with us are:

  1. Lipo therapy – Localized fat reduction (Meso-Lipodissolve)
  2. Mechanical Fat Damage- Ultrasound Stable Cavitation
  3. Muscle Toning – Venus
  4. Radio Frequency
  5. Lipo Laser- Robolex
  6. Carboxy Therapy
  7. Cryo Therapy

About the Technologies

The non-surgical pro energies systems like lasers, galvanic current & ultrasound cavitation systems, increase metabolism of this fatty layer & shrink the size of fat. Vacuum acts on the blood vessels to increase circulation while it is massaging the skin to make it smoother. Some injections can be added to accelerate the results like Lipodissolve and Carboxy therapy.

These technologies will help breaking fat on that particular stubborn fat area and also help to drain them through lymphatic system, so now when you exercise these broken fat are easily metabolized, thus, technology make life more easy.

Treatments are safe, comfortable & it feels like a warm, deep tissue massage for most patients. Normal Activities are resumed immediately. It is safe for all skin colors & can even be performed on tanned skin.

Non-surgical Slimming & Shaping benefits:
• Reduces centimeters after liposuction
• Smoothens out the skin after weight loss
• Reshapes, tones & tightens loose skin
• Reduces appearance of cellulite
• Treats the abdomen, buttocks & neck in less than thirty minutes
• Proven safe & effective for treating cellulite
• Targeted treatment with no downtime.

For those without the time to get their bodies buff at the gym, or those who have tried to but failed to remove unwanted pockets of stubborn fat, there are now several non-invasive machine-based treatments that can help. It should be pointed out here that these are not treatments that are designed to help the obese to become slim. Rather, they can assist in improving a person’s silhouette or contour by smoothing out bulges and unwanted bumps.

Prior doing any treatment, the doctor takes some history for the problem, check general health & the life style also takes past medical and surgical history then does full analysis check to body areas. The client will go through full measurements, weight, height, BMI, Fat thickness measurements and area circumferences at different levels, finally some before treatment photos to compare it with the futures photos after the treatment
Lipo therapy – Localized fat reduction (Meso-Lipodissolve)
Also known as body sculpting or Lipodissolve, Lipo therapy is a non-surgical, natural medical technique in which cocktail of solutions are injected into localized fat deposits to block internal signals of fat uptake, trigger fat release, increase circulation and burn energy.

There’s no hospital stay, no anesthesia, and little downtime. The fat deposits flush out, and your body won’t gain the weight back in other areas, as long as you eat sensibly and continue to exercise. It’s a safe option for patients with small areas of excess fat, who are no more that 10 to 15% above their ideal body weight.

Another difference is that Lipo therapy is an excellent treatment for smoothing cellulite; surgical liposuction does not treat cellulite; in fact, it may ends up enhancing it and making it more prominent.

Using small needles the solution is injected directly into the fat deposits. The injections emulsify (dissolve) the fat, which is then eliminated by the body via the liver. Results can be seen within 3 weeks and are long lasting and measurable. The procedure takes about 30 minutes, and there’s very little recovery time.

We have found that more than 80% of patients are very satisfied with the results after 4 treatments, with treatments spaced at least 2-3 weeks apart. Please be aware that because fat cells and connective tissue that are structured differently in men and women, we have found that men do not respond to Lipo therapy as well as women do.

You will feel a marked degree of discomfort during the treatment. Most patients experience an immediate burning sensation during injections. We apply ice packs to decrease your discomfort. The initial burning subsides within a few minutes, but there may be an aching sensation for 10 to 15 minutes. The skin will immediately turn red and swell slightly at the treatment site, which will resolve quickly. Most patients are able to leave within 15 to 30 minutes of finishing a treatment and resume their normal activities. You may experience a swelling sensation and some itching for a few days afterwards.

Although Lipo therapy is a relatively new procedure, thousands of treatments have been done all over the world with no serious side effects. You may experience some minor side effects, including painful nodules that can form under the skin and last up to 4 months. These are uncomfortable, but not harmful.
To ensure there are no problems, it is essential that the therapy be carried out by trained medical experts, who have knowledge of the anatomical distribution of fat deposits in the body, the correct injection technique and the right dosage for the treatment are of the utmost importance.
The ideal candidate is someone who is over 18 years old, in good health, exercises regularly, is within 11kg of their ideal body weight, and has deposits of fat that have not responded to exercise.

Ultrasound cavitation

Stable cavitation has been researched in multiple scientific studies and it has been demonstrated that it is efficient to reduce fat cells. By busting fat deposits. It reduces the appearance of cellulite and increases local blood circulation and lymphatic drainage.

Cavitation is produced in fat tissue only if a complex frequency wave is conducted through the combination of pressure and sound waves. The quick change of pressure creates small bubbles that produce stress on the fat cells, damaging its membrane and allowing the cells to be removed by defensive cells of body in a natural manner. The stored fat is mixed with the tissue surrounding it and creates an emulsion that is then eliminated by the lymphatic system. This emulsion reaches the liver and is later eliminated by the kidneys. Adults can’t produce new fat cells, thus, with each new treatment fat cells are eliminated little by little. To avoid new fat storage, diet control is very important during the treatment. Treatment with Stable cavitation is quick, safe and nonsurgical.

A typical treatment lasts between 60 and 90 minutes. If necessary, the treatment would be repeated after one week until the desired results are achieved. The amount of treatments depends on the size and position of the fat deposits.

With this method, the special hand piece emits Ultra-Sound to generate localized heat that penetrates from one to five centimeters beneath the skin. The heat produced along with heat creates a micro massage effect on the targeted fat cells. The micro massage then produces steam bubbles inside the tissues that will increase in size and produce micro bubbles, inducing the cavitation process. The fat cells will collapse due to the pressure created, leaving neighboring structures such as skin, blood vessels, nerves and connective tissues intact.

The machine works well to help medium-weight to overweight women and men who want effective fat reduction of subcutaneous fatty tissue in problematic areas – without needles and sutures.

ROBOLUX

Following cavitation we apply Robolex machine which is the State-Of-The-Art device that uses negative/positive vacuum pressure, massage, and synergistic combination of radio frequency energy, and Lipo laser to smooth out cellulite, tighten skin, and contour the body. The system employs a combination of Lipolasers, massage rollers, Radio Frequency and vacuum suction to reduce the appearance of cellulite on the body during a series of treatment sessions.
The end result is a state-of-the-art body sculpting device that has been conclusively shown reduction of your subcutaneous fat layer with each treatment. Moreover, it does this with only minimal discomfort and no downtime. You may resume your normal activities including work and exercise the same day as your procedure.

Robolex requires no preparation .It has no downtime and the results we see range from 1.5cm to 4cms reduction immediately after the half hour session.4-6 sessions are required for long lasting results.

The procedures are recommended weekly for four to six weeks, with touch ups suggested every few months. With this combined method, the special hand piece emits Radio Frequency to generate localized heat that penetrates from one to five centimeters beneath the skin. The heat produced along with Vacuum creates a micro massage effect on the targeted fat cells.

The fat cells will then liquefy and be eliminated from the body through zonal lymphatic massage. This massage helps the body metabolize unwanted fluid and fat from problematic areas. It also encourages blood circulation while warming the connective tissue and redistributing fat to reveal a smoother body shape.

The machine comes with a lymphatic drainage system with the same hand piece which will assist with opening up the lymph nodes for drainage of fatty substances through the lymphatic system. Through a series of cavitation and drainage sessions, Robolex can be used to treat various areas – the abdomen, back, arms, love handles, hips, buttocks and thighs. There is no downtime and no side effects have been reported so far apart from a little redness on the treatment area that will gradually subside.

According to one study, an average reduction around the abdomen of more than three centimeters was measured after only one or two session’s treatment. Patients can see results even after the first treatment but a more visible, longer-lasting difference can be seen after a regimen of at least four to six sessions.

Patients are advised to drink plenty of water before and after the treatment to make sure they are well hydrated – to aid the lymphatic system in its drainage functions more effectively.

These treatment modalities are not short-cuts to weight loss. In order to gain maximum benefit, it is best to implement a healthy nutritional diet with exercise to complement a healthy lifestyle.

Radio-Frequency (RF)

Over the past decade, radiofrequency (RF) has become an important and frequently used technology in aesthetic medicine. Noninvasive delivery of RF energy to collagen and subcutaneous tissues produces collagen remodeling, therefore, achieving noninvasive tightening of lax skin and body contouring.

Nowadays, patients asking for cosmetic medical treatments expect perfect results, with a minimum of work and social downtime. Therefore, such innovative noninvasive treatments have been progressively replacing the traditional and time-honored surgical procedures for skin tightening.

It is also thought that RF results in stimulation of fibroblasts, which produces new collagen, new elastin, and other substances, to enhance skin.

The depth of penetration of RF energy is inversely proportional to the frequency. Consequently, lower frequencies of RF are able to penetrate more deeply. Two different forms of RF delivery have been developed so far: monopolar and bipolar.

Monopolar systems deliver current through a single contact electrode with an accompanying grounding pad that serves as a low resistance path for current flow to complete the electrical circuit; the active electrode concentrates most of the energy near the point of contact, and energy rapidly diminishes as the current flows through the body toward the grounding electrode. As a result, the tissue in the treated area is heated rather deeply (usually up to 20 mm) and intensely.

Bipolar devices pass electrical current between two electrodes closely positioned to the skin; no grounding pad is necessary with these systems because no current flows throughout the rest of the body. The depth of penetration is approximately half the distance between the two electrodes.

As a result, the tissue in the treated area is heated less deeply (usually up to 2–4 mm in depth) and less intensely than with the monopolar RF devices.

Despite its lesser absolute effectiveness, the bipolar technology is currently gaining an increasing popularity, as it allows fair outcomes with significantly less invasive applications.
Muscle Strengthening, toning and firming<
The human body is a well-built machine with many unused capabilities. B.E.A.M (also known as Electro-Therapy) is a revolutionary technology that works in harmony with the natural systems of the body, utilizing those hidden resources.

What does B.E.A.M stand for?

Bio – Building and conditioning muscles is an instinctive response to the repeated contraction of muscle fibers. As the muscles contract, the fibers restructure and build on top of themselves. The restructured muscles are stronger and take up less space.
Electrical – Pulses from B.E.A.M imitate the body’s own natural electrical signals from the nervous system. B.E.A.M is an external trigger for muscle activation stimulating and controlling the contraction of specific muscles or muscle groups.
Acceleration – of the body’s own natural process producing superior results in less time. Since B.E.A.M communicates directly with the muscles, they can perform more controlled contractions in less time. The higher rate of contraction increases blood circulation and improves metabolism for optimal results.
Management – It’s unique management system allows us to control this bio-electrical process. With precise adjustments, the advanced software synchronizes and customizes each micro- parameter of the pulses for accurate and measurable clinical results.

After a treatment session with Electro-Therapy/ B.E.A.M, muscles have been toned under optimal conditions. As a result, muscles become stronger and more defined. The activated muscle causes immediate circumferential reduction, and leaves the client with tighter, younger and healthier looking skin.

Fast
Immediate measurable
results
Safe
Works in harmony with the
natural body process
Effective
Precise control of muscle

Electro-Slim is an exclusive custom software program created by Madame et Monsieur that specializes in area-specific body sculpting through the use of skin contact electrodes. The electrodes deliver waves of pulses with a repetitive variable pulse frequency to specific targeted areas to sculpt and reshape the body. These pulse waves produce rhythmic and powerful muscle contractions that result in both muscle rehabilitation and rapid fat reduction. The personalized nutritional program coupled with the passive exercise of particular muscle groups breaks down adipose tissue while simultaneously increasing blood circulation, resulting in localized tissue reduction, improved health and longevity.

Recommended treatment: One, 30 minute – 60 minute session, 2-4 times per week based on your desired results. Electro-Slim Technology is a doctor recommended therapy (FDA approved equipment) with no side effects, only total health benefits.

Electro Slim by Madame Et Monsieur is the world leader in this slimming industry. Electro-Therapy is used in medicine by many sports doctors, urologists and physiotherapists to strengthen damaged and withered muscles.

Consultations are held with highly experienced, fully qualified and caring therapists. You can be sure to achieve your goals of weight loss, and at the same time you will gain muscle tone and reduce cellulite.

It sounds amazing, but in a 30 minute totally private electro therapy session your body’s muscles will do the equivalent of a 6 hour workout. You give us your body and relax while we do the work for you…the

Carboxy Therapy

Carbone Dioxide Therapy is often described as the biggest breakthrough in beauty therapy since Botox. It is a very safe FDA approved, quick, effective, and less comfortable with no down time treatment, given in a way exactly like Mesotherapy.

  • It is highly effective treatment in:
  • Improving all over skin tone and texture
  • Smoothing skin appearance by reducing appearance of cellulite
  • Slimming by reducing the volume of fatty tissue
  • Skin Tightening by improving the skin laxity and texture by stimulation and synthesis of Fibroblasts.

How does it work?

Ageing Skin and fat deposit are result from decrease in number of small blood vessels at the area which results in decrease in oxygen reaching the tissue and accumulation of toxic metabolites.

With Carbon dioxide gas therapy and via micro- injections just beneath the surface of skin, so the body interprets this is an oxygen deficit result in:

  • Increasing the flow of blood at the treated area.
  • Stimulate lymphatic drainage and eliminated toxic substances from the tissue.
  • Synthesis of new blood vessels by Neo – Angiogenesis Effect.
  • Release of growth factors due to tissue trauma and healing process.

Cryolipolysis

Cryolipolysis is a nonsurgical technique for localized fat reduction. Cryolipolysis appeals to both men and women as this technology is well suited for patients who desire nonsurgical spot reduction at modestly sized adiposities. It presents a promising method for nonsurgical body contouring. This procedure appears to be safe in the short term, with a limited side effect profile, and results in significant fat reduction when used for localized adiposities.

The development behind cryolipolysis stems from the clinical observation of cold-induced panniculitis. Thus, crystallization and cold ischemic injury of the targeted adipocytes induce apoptosis of these cells and a pronounced inflammatory response, resulting in their eventual removal from the treatment site within the following several weeks.

Post treatment manual massage has the potential to improve the efficacy of cryolipolysis. Multiple treatments in the same anatomic area may lead to further fat reduction, although the efficacy of cryolipolysis appears to be attenuated with successive treatments.

Only mild, short-term side effects, such as erythema, bruising, changes in sensation, and pain, were reported in the studies reviewed. Erythema was noted in multiple studies immediately after the treatment and subsided within a week. These side effects are generally resolved within a few weeks after treatment.