عملية تجميل ما بعد الولادة

///عملية تجميل ما بعد الولادة
عملية تجميل ما بعد الولادة 2017-05-30T11:43:39+00:00

mommy-makeoverما عملية تجميل ما بعد الولادة؟

مثلما يُشير الاسم، هي عملية تجميل تتكون من عدة إجراءات تجميلية، تهدف إلى إعادة شكل جسم الأم إلى طبيعته قبل الحمل، وهي تتضمن شد البطن مع شفط الدهون وشد الثدي أو تصغيره. في الحالات المتقدمة، وفقاً لعمر الأم وعدد أطفالها، ننصحها بشد الوجه أو تكبير الثدي أو تحديد تقاسيم الوجه بدون جراحة. ويعتمد عدد الإجراءات المتبعة ومداها على المريضة، فبعض الأمهات لا تحتاج سوى شد البطن، وبعضهن لا تحتاج إلى الخضوع لأي إجراء على الإطلاق، حيث يمكن أن تساعدهن بعض التمارين في استعادة مظهرهن قبل الحمل، ويختلف ذلك من شخص لآخر.

إن الهدف الأساسي من هذا الإجراء الجراحي هو التخلص من الجلد والدهون الزائدة، وإصلاح عضلات البطن، وتحديدها للحصول على مظهر مثالي.

 

من التي تحتاج إلى عمليات تجميل ما بعد الولادة؟

  • الأم التي زاد وزنها أو تغير شكل جسمها بعد الحمل، والتي ترغب في استعادة شكل جسمها قبل الحمل.
  • الأم التي تأثر جسمها بشدة بعد الولادة، والتي تبذل قصارى جهدها لمعالجة إحدى الحالات التالية أو بعضها أو كلها: البطن المترهلة، الجلد المترهل في منطقة الخصر، ظهور عدد كبير من علامات تمدد الجلد، ترهل الثدي، تضخم الثدي، الدهون العنيدة في الأذرع والأفخاذ والبطن وغيرها.
  • الأم التي جربت ممارسة التمرينات الرياضية واتباع نظام غذائي، ولكنها لا تزال تعاني من هذه المشكلات.
  • الأم التي حملت أكثر من مرة، ونجحت في إنقاص الوزن الزائد، ولكنها تعاني الآن من ترهل الجلد في جميع مناطق جسمها.

ما أنواع عمليات تجميل ما بعد الولادة؟

عمليات تجميل ما بعد الولادة هي مجموعة من الإجراءات الجراحية. العمليات التي تُجرى كثيراً تزامناً مع بعضها هي شد البطن -المعروفة أيضاً برأب البطن- وجراحات الثدي، كما تُجرى عمليات جراحية أخرى مثل شد الذراعين وشد الوجه وشفط الدهون وغيرها للحصول على مظهر أكثر تناسقاً وجمالاً بعد هذا الإجراء الجراحي.

لمعرفة المزيد عن العمليات الجراحية التالية، يُرجى الضغط على الرابط.

ما أحدث تكنولوجيا مستخدمة في عمليات تجميل ما بعد الولادة؟

لا يمكن أن تتفوق أي وسيلة من وسائل التكنولوجيا على مهارة الجراح، إلا أن الابتكارات التي وصل إليها علم الطب شجعت الجراحين على تبني هذه التكنولوجيات الحديثة للحصول على نتائج أفضل وأسرع. في مركز كوكونا للجراحات التجميلية، لدينا أحدث المعدات والأجهزة التي تساعد الجراحين في عملهم.

ويُعد أهم ابتكار في شد البطن هو “تفتيت الدهون ونحت الجسم”.  لشد البطن وشفط الدهون، نعتمد على استخدام الموجات فوق الصوتية وطريقة Vaser لنحت البطن والخصر.

ومن الابتكارات الأخرى: شفط الدهون باستخدام المنظار الذي يساعد في الحد من رأب البطن، حيث إن التنظير الداخلي يعتمد على استخدام منظار صغير يتم إدخاله عبر السرة، وهو يتيح إصلاح العضلات من خلال شق صغير أسفل البطن.

ونستخدم أيضاً أحدث الأجهزة التي تساعدنا في إجراء مجموعة من الإجراءات الجراحية.

ما تكلفة عمليات تجميل ما بعد الولادة؟

تتوقف تكلفة عمليات تجميل ما بعد الولادة على مدى الإجراءات الجراحية وعددها ونوع التخدير. تُجرى هذه العمليات في مستشفى مجهزة وعالية الجودة لتتعافى المريضة بأمان وراحة، وتتراوح التكلفة من 7000 إلى 45,000 دولار أمريكي.

كيف يمكن الاستعداد لعمليات تجميل ما بعد الولادة؟

تُعد أهم خطوة هي استشارة الجراح للحصول على كافة المعلومات عن هذا الإجراء الجراحي. من المهم أيضاً أن تتمتع المريضة بصحة جيدة ووزن ثابت، كذلك يجب التوقف عن تدخين كافة أنواع السجائر بما في ذلك Ned’s قبل الجراحة ببضعة أسابيع. تزيد التغذية الصحية وممارسة التمارين الرياضية باعتدال من القدرة على التعافي.

سيزودكِ الممرض والجراح بتعليمات مفصلة عن كيفية الاستعداد للجراحة، والأدوية التي يجب تجنبها، ونوع النظام الغذائي والأدوية التي يجب تناولها بعد العملية الجراحية.

ما النتائج المتوقعة لعمليات تجميل ما بعد الولادة؟

مظهر جديد. ومع ذلك، سيختلف نظام الرعاية بعد العملية باختلاف مجموعة الإجراءات الجراحية التي اختارتها المريضة.

بناءً على مجموعة الإجراءات الجراحية التي اختارتها المريضة،

تُوضع ضمادة على البطن بعد الجراحة، وتُشجع المريضة على السير لبضع ساعات. يُسكن الألم باستخدام تخدير موضعي أثناء العملية ومسكنات تُحقن عبر الأوردة. تُصرف بعض السوائل في الضمادة، وتُزال هذه السوائل في الصباح التالي ويُستبدل بالضمادات حزام مطاطي. تعود المريضة إلى المنزل عادةً بعد يوم أو اثنين من إجراء الجراحة.

ستشعر المريضة بألم بسيط عند استخدام عضلات البطن أثناء الجلوس أو الاستلقاء. سيشرح الممرض كيفية تجنب الإفراط في استخدام عضلات البطن أثناء النهوض.

تحصل المريضة، عند عودتها إلى المنزل، على مضادات حيوية وأنواع مختلفة من المسكنات للتعافي بسلاسة.

تتيح المتابعة المنتظمة مع الطبيب العناية بالجروح. يمكن أن تستحم المريضة بعد العملية بمدة تتراوح بين 48 و72 ساعة. ومن المتوقع أن تتعافى المريضة تماماً خلال 4 أو 8 أسابيع. ويمكن ممارسة التمارين الرياضية بعد العملية بـ 3 أو 4 أسابيع.

ما مخاطر عملية شد البطن؟

من المضاعفات المحتملة لشد البطن: الورم الدموي والالتهاب والندوب وخثار الأوردة العميقة وفقدان الجلد، إلا أن جميع هذه المضاعفات يمكن تفاديها بخبرة الجراح والعناية الصحيحة قبل العملية الجراحية وبعدها.

If you need to know more, Call 04 388 4589 or email hello@cocoona.ae
Is this Information Helpful?
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 4.00 out of 5)
Loading...
Disclaimer: It is quite important to understand that effectiveness, results, pain thresholds and associated risks of a procedure or treatment will differ patient to patient. It’s because every patient is unique and his/her biological response to treatment is different. We always advise to have an individual one-on-one consultation with a qualified doctor before the procedure or treatment.

Mommy Makeover

Mommy Makeover 2017-04-13T11:22:04+00:00

What is Mommy Makeover?

Mommy Makeover DubaiAs the name suggests, it’s a makeover treatment, with combination cosmetic procedures, aimed at restoring the pre-pregnancy body and appearance of the mother. A makeover will include a tummy tuck, with liposuction and a breast lift or reduction. In advanced cases, depending on the stage of life the mother is and the number of babies she has, we will also recommend to include a facelift, or suggest breast augmentation or it could be simple non-surgical face contouring. The extent of procedures required will depend on patient to patient. Some mothers only require a tummy tuck and some don’t need any procedures, simple exercises can help them get back to the pre-pregnancy appearance. It all depends on person to person.

The core objective of the procedure is to get rid of the excess skin and fat, repair the abdomen muscles and redefine the contour to its best.

Who needs Mommy Makeover?

  • Mommies who have gained weight, size or have lost the shape of their body post pregnancy and are now looking to look the way when they were before pregnancy.
  • Mommies whose bodies have been negatively impacted post pregnancy and are struggling to deal with one of, some of or all of the following conditions: sagging tummy, loose skin around the waist line, have developed a large number of stretch marks, sagging breasts, enlarged breasts, stubborn fat on arms, thighs, stomach etc.
  • Mommies who have tried exercise and controlled diet and still are struggling with these issues.
  • Mommies, who have had multiple pregnancies and have successfully managed to lose the access weight, but now have loose skin all around the body.

What are the types of Mommy Makeover?

Mommy makeover is a combination treatment with multiple procedures. The typical and most common procedures clubbed together are – Tummy tuck- also known as abdominoplasty and breast surgeries. Other procedures like, arm lift, facelift, liposuction etc. are also combined to get a richer and more complete look post the procedure.

To know more about the various procedure, please follow the link.

  1. Tummy tuck.
  2. Different type of breast surgeries.
  1. Facial Contouring
  1. Face lift
  1. Liposuction

What are the latest Technologies used in Mommy Makeover?

No technology can beat the skill of the surgeon, but today innovation in medical science has helped surgeon embrace new technologies to get better, quicker and control the desired outcome. At Cocoona centre for Aesthetic Transformation we have the latest tools and machines to assist our surgeons.

The most important innovation in tummy tuck is the “liposculpturing”.  For Tummy tuck and liposuction, we have an Ultrasonic assisted liposuction or Vaser assisted liposuction allows sculpting of the tummy and waist.

Endoscopic assisted tummy tuck is yet another innovation that has allowed minimal approach abdominoplasty. Endoscopy uses a small telescope that is introduced through belly button and it allows muscle repair with a small bikini line incision.

Similarly, we use the latest devices to support us with the combination treatments.

How much does Mommy Makeover cost?

The cost of mommy makeover varies according to the extent and combination of procedures and anesthesia required. The procedure is performed in a well-equipped and quality hospital to ensure safety and comfortable recovery. The cost may vary from 7000 USD to 45,000 USD.

How to prepare for Mommy Makeover?

The most important step is to have a detail consultation with the surgeon to get complete information about the procedure. It is important that the patient is in good health with stable weight. Any form of tobacco including smoking Ned’s to be stopped few weeks prior to the surgery. A healthy nutrition and moderate exercise will increase the healing capabilities.

The nurse and surgeon will provide all detail instructions to prepare for surgery, what medications to avoid, type of diet and prescription necessary after the surgery.

What to expect after a Mommy Makeover?

A newer you. However, depending on the combination of treatments chosen by the patient the recovery and post procedurecal care will vary.

Depending on the combination of procedures chosen by the patient, the

A dressing is placed on the tummy free the surgery. Patients are encouraged to walk around in few hours. The pain is controlled by Intraoperative local anesthesia and intravenous pain medications. There is some amount of drainage of fluid inside the dressing. The drains are removed next morning and dressing is replaced with a compressions garment. The patients usually go home in a day or two after the surgery.

There is moderate pain in use of abdominal muscles while sitting up and lying down. Nurse will explain how to avoid excessive use of abdominal muscle while getting up.

The patients are sent home with antibiotics and different kinds of pain medications for a smooth recovery.

Regular follow up with the surgeon allows care of the wound. The patient can shower after 48-72 hours.  A complete recovery is expected in 4-8 weeks. Moderate exercise can be resumed after 3-4 weeks.

 

What are the risks of Tummy Tuck?

The potential complications of tummy tuck are hematoma, infection, scarring, deep vein thrombosis, skin loss. These complications are avoided by the expertise of the surgeon and proper pre and postoperative care.

If you need to know more, Call 04 388 4589 or email info@cocoona.ae
Is this Information Helpful?
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading...