تبييض الأسنان

///تبييض الأسنان
تبييض الأسنان2018-07-15T12:13:06+00:00

تبييض الأسنان

هناك عدد من الأنظمة المتاحة في مركز كوكونا لخدمات طب الأسنان، وهناك طريقتان لتبييض الأسنان: في المنزل أو في العيادة. يتضمن نظام دبي لتبييض الأسنان في المنزل تبييض الأسنان في منزل المريض تحت إشراف طبي. ويتضمن النظام وضع قطعة خفيفة الوزن مصنوعة خصيصاً للمريض تلائم مقاس أسنانه تماماً لتعمل على إبقاء چل التبييض داخلها ليغطي الأسنان فقط دون اللثة. يجب ارتداء تلك القطعة لمدة 30 إلى 60 دقيقة كل يوم ولمدة من أسبوعين إلى ثلاثة أسابيع أو حتى يحصل المريض على الدرجة المطلوبة.

أما التبييض داخل العيادة فينقسم إلى نوعين: التبييض بالليزر وتبييض الزووم. يستخدم نظام الزووم وحدة تعمل بالضوء الفعال إضافة إلى چل بروكسيد الهيدروجين للتبييض، وهو خيار محبوب جداً من عملائنا. يعمل الضوء على إطلاق التفاعل الكيميائي لچل التبييض الموضوع على الأسنان أثناء جلوسك. ينطلق الضوء لمدة 15 دقيقة يتم بعدها تقييم لون الأسنان، ويمكن تكرار نفس العملية حتى 4 مرات في نفس الجلسة.

أما عملية دبي لتبييض الأسنان بالليزر فتتم بطريقة مشابهة مع استخدام الليزر بدلاً من شعاع الضوء لتفعيل المادة الكيميائية وتمتد المرة الواحدة في تلك الحالة إلى 30 دقيقة. وتناسب هذه العلاجات المريض الذي يرغب في المجيء للعيادة للانتهاء من تبييض الأسنان في ساعتين تقريباً، بدلاً من تحمل مهمة ارتداء القطعة المصممة للأسنان في المنزل لعددٍ من الأيام. قد يحتاج بعض المرضى إلى استخدام كلا العلاجين للحصول على النتيجة المرغوبة، بينما قد يحتاج البعض الآخر إلى استخدام العلاج المنزلي للحفاظ على اللون فقط.

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 1.00 out of 5)

تنصل : من المهم جدا أن نفهم أن الفعالية والنتائج وعتبات الألم والمخاطر المرتبطة بها من إجراء أو العلاج سوف تختلف المريض للمريض. ذلك لأن كل مريض فريد من نوعه و لها الاستجابة البيولوجية للعلاج بطريقة مختلفة. ونحن ننصح دائما أن يكون المشاورة الفردية مع واحد مع الأطباء المؤهلين قبل الإجراء العلاج.

Loading...

Teeth Whitening

Teeth Whitening 2017-10-21T16:28:49+00:00

Many systems are available, at Cocoona dental, two types of teeth whitening procedures are practiced; in-office and home whitening. Home teeth whitening Dubai  system involves bleaching one’s teeth at home but under a dentist prescription. The idea is to wear lightweight custom made trays which closely fit the teeth so that the bleaching gel held inside the trays covering only the teeth and not the gums. The trays are to be worn for 30 to 60 minutes every day for a period of 2-3 weeks or until the desired result shade is achieved.

There are two types of In-office teeth whitening laser whitening and Zoom. Zoom uses a light activated unit in combination with Hydrogen peroxide bleaching gel and is very popular amongst our patients. The light activates the chemical reaction of the bleaching gel applied onto the teeth whilst you sit in the dental chair. The light shines for 15 minutes and the colour of the teeth assessed after every 15 minutes. The procedure can be repeated up to 4 times, all in the same appointment.

Laser teeth whitening Dubai is a similar process but instead of light it uses a laser to activate the chemical reaction and the procedure is for around 30 minutes. These techniques are suitable for patients who want to come in and have the whitening done in a couple of hours, rather than having the responsibility of wearing the trays at home for so many days. Some patients may require a combination of both to achieve the desired result, whilst some may require the home system only as a maintenance kit.

If you need to know more, Call 04 388 4589 or email hello@cocoona.ae
Is this Information Helpful?
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading...
Disclaimer: It is quite important to understand that effectiveness, results, pain thresholds and associated risks of a procedure or treatment will differ patient to patient. It’s because every patient is unique and his/her biological response to treatment is different. We always advise to have an individual one-on-one consultation with a qualified doctor before the procedure or treatment.