تقويم الأذن (جراحة الأذن التجميلية)

///تقويم الأذن (جراحة الأذن التجميلية)
تقويم الأذن (جراحة الأذن التجميلية)2017-05-29T11:35:47+00:00

جراحة الأذن التجميلية، التي تُعرف عامة بتقويم الأذن أو تدبيسها هي عملية تجميلية تُقلل من حجم الأذن أو تُعيدها أقرب إلى الرأس لتبدو بشكل أكثر جمالاًEar Reshaping Surgery in Dubai.

بالنسبة للأطفال

قد تكون الأذن البارزة لدى الأطفال سبباً لتعرضهم للمضايقة والسخرية والتعليقات المهينة في المدرسة. تساعد جراحة الأذن التجميلية الأطفال في تجنب هذه المواقف. يمكن إجراء هذه العملية بداية من عمر الرابعة أو الخامسة، وتتسم بالأمان والسرعة.

عند إجراء هذه العملية للأطفال، يُستخدم التخدير العام. ويتم عمل شق متوارٍ خلف الأذن، وإعادة تشكيل الغضروف أو يُستأصل ليعطي الأذن مظهراً طبيعياً. تُستخدم غرز قابلة للذوبان لتقطيب الجرح، وتُغطى الأذنان بضمادة لمدة خمسة أيام تقريباً.

بالنسبة للبالغين

عند إجراء هذه العملية للبالغين يُستخدم التخدير الموضعي مع المسكنات في حالة المرضى غير المقيمين في المستشفى. بالرغم من أن العملية تعد مماثلة للعملية التي تُجرى للأطفال، قد يختلف أسلوب الجراحة وفقاً لحالة المريض أو متطلباته.

تعد العملية خالية من الألم بشكل نسبي، ومع ذلك يشعر بعض المرضى بعدم الراحة وآلام الأذن التي يمكن علاجها بسهولة باستخدام الأدوية الموصوفة. ومع ذلك، قد يستخدم المريض عصابات الرأس لحماية الأذنين أثناء النوم.

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

تنصل : من المهم جدا أن نفهم أن الفعالية والنتائج وعتبات الألم والمخاطر المرتبطة بها من إجراء أو العلاج سوف تختلف المريض للمريض. ذلك لأن كل مريض فريد من نوعه و لها الاستجابة البيولوجية للعلاج بطريقة مختلفة. ونحن ننصح دائما أن يكون المشاورة الفردية مع واحد مع الأطباء المؤهلين قبل الإجراء العلاج.

Loading...

Ear Reshaping (Otoplasty)

Home/Departments/Facial Plastic Surgery/Ear Reshaping (Otoplasty)
Ear Reshaping (Otoplasty) 2017-05-01T18:25:00+00:00

Ear Reshaping Surgery in DubaiOtoplasty, commonly referred to as ear reshaping or ear pinning, is a cosmetic procedure which can reduce the size of ears or realign them closer to the head so that they look more pleasing.

 For Children

Protruding ears can make children a target for teasing, jokes and derogatory remarks at school. Otoplasty can help children avoid such situations. The procedure can be performed as early as age four or five, and is very safe and quick.

In children, the procedure is performed under general anesthesia. A well-concealed incision is placed behind the ear, and the cartilage is reshaped or removed to give the ear a more natural shape. Dissolvable stitches are used to close the incision, and the ears are covered by a dressing for about five days.

For Adults

In adults, the procedure is performed under local anesthesia with sedation on the outpatient basis. Through the procedure is identical to the one performed on children, the surgical technique may differ with each patient’;s condition or demand.

The procedure is relatively pain free; however, some patients experience mild discomfort with ear aches, which can be easily treated with prescribed medicines. However, the patient may have to use headbands to protect the ears during sleep.

If you need to know more, Call 04 388 4589 or email info@cocoona.ae
Is this Information Helpful?
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading...
Disclaimer: It is quite important to understand effectiveness, results, pain thresholds, associated risks, of a procedure, or treatment will differ patient to patient. Every patient is unique and his/her biological response to treatment is different. We always advise to have an individual one-on-one consultation with a qualified doctor before the procedure or treatment.