برب بلوس حشو البلازما

Home/الأقسام/جراحات تجميلية للوجه/برب بلوس حشو البلازما
برب بلوس حشو البلازما 2017-06-05T12:18:59+00:00

واحدة من أهم المكونات في دمائنا هي الصفائح الدموية. يوفر الصفائح الدموية تنشيط عدة أنواع من عوامل النمو مثل تحويل عوامل النمو، وعوامل نمو الخلايا الليفية، الأوعية الدموية GF البطانية، والانسولين مثل، والتي هي مصدر طبيعي غير سامة أو غير مناعة.

و قد أثبتت الصفائح الدموية البلازما الغنية (PRP) أنه يساعد على التحفيز وانتشار الخلايا الليفية، بانيات، غضروفية وخلايا اللحمة المتوسطة.

وبالجمع بين الحزب الثورى مع خلايا CD34 + الجذعية إعداد عوامل النمو المركزة. ويطلق على هذا النحو PRP PLUS PRP + أو جيل الثاني PRP جنبا إلى جنب مع عوامل النمو المركزة يساعد في الأوعية الدموية، وتعزيز توليف الكولاجين، شفاء الأنسجة ويقلل من ندبات الجلد.

كيف هي PRP PLUS + مختلفة منPRP ؟

PRP هو الصفيحات البلازما الغنية في حين PRP PLUS / PRP + ديها خلايا CD34 + الجذعية إضافية. CD 34 هو فوسفوجليكوبوتين (phosphoglycoprotein ) عبر الغشاء، علامة سطح الخلية التي يعبر عنها من خلال مجموعة واسعة من الخلايا المكونة للدم بما في ذلك، اللحمية، الظهارية وخلايا بطانة الأوعية الدموية.
يتم إعداد PRP PLUS + من خلط PRP مع الخلايا CD34.

عداد ينطوي استخدام مرحلة فصل الجهاز المتخصصة التي لديها 4 تسارع متباينة جنبا إلى جنب مع جهاز التحكم في درجة الحرارة. هذه العملية يقسم الدم إلى أربعة مصل عنصر على، PPP، البلازما ، عوامل النمو المركزة، والدم الأحمر وشظايا. وتسمح هذه العملية عزلة أكبر من ذلك بكثير، أكثر كثافة وأكثر ثراء في نمو العوامل الليفية المصفوفة. ويستخدم جهاز خاص لفصل المكونات المختلفة، PRP ثم يتم خلط مع خلايا CD34 لإعداد PRP PLUS +.

ما هي فيلرز البلازما؟

يتم إنتاج هلام مثل مواد حشو من دم المرضى ، يتم تمديد عملية إعداد PRP PLUS + آخر لإنتاج هلام الليفي باستخدام الجهاز مع درجة حرارة الأمثل من 37 درجة ، وبالتالي فهي طبيعية، كما أنها تحتوي على خلايا CD34 التي هي وفرة في عوامل النمو. عندما يتم حقن الفلرز البلازما في الوجه له تأثير كبير و في نفس الوقت إنه مفيد و يسيطر على عوامل النمو التي تحافظ على بناء الأنسجة تحت الجلد على مدى فترة طويلة من الزمن. الفيلرز البلازما أصبحت أكثر شعبية من الفيلرز الهيالورونيك مقرها المعتاد بسبب أقل المخاطر ونتيجة طبيعية.

ما هي فوائد PRP PLUS + في جسم الانسان؟

لأن PRP PLUS + لديه النمو المركز وفرة عوامل حجم صغير له فوائد طبية هامة. له تطبيقات واسعة مثل:

1. PRP PLUS+ يساعد على تساقط الشعر و يوفر عوامل النمو وفيرة للخلايا المنتشة للشعر وبالتالي زيادة اتساع الأوعية الدموية وتعزيز نمو الشعر. لأنه يزيد بالتالي المرحلة ANLAGEN نمو الشعر ويقلل من تساقط الشعر ويزيد من دورة حياة الشعر.
2. تجديد الجلد – لأنه يزيد مرونة الجلد عن طريق إصلاح اللياف التالفة المصفوفة خارج الخلية ويدفع توليف الكولاجين الجديد بواسطة الخلايا الليفية الجلدية. وقد أظهرت حقن PRP PLUS + في 3 جلسات تحسن ملحوظ في الوجه والرقبة.
3. تجعدات الجلد – التئام الجروح من خصائص PRP PLUS + يساعد على إصلاح الأدمة من تجعدات الجلد . PRP PLUS + في تركيبه مع الترددات الراديوية يمكن أن تساعد في تحسين تجعدات الجلد بشكل ملحوظ.
4. ظروف الجلدية مثل تصلب شحمي جلدي، متصلب المسطح، وتشوهات الستيرويد بعد يمكن تحسينها مع PRP PLUS
5. علاج الطيات الأنفية، وخطوط المقطب، خطوط الدمية – الفيلرز البلازما هي أكثر الطرق الطبيعية لعلاج خطوط الوجه وثنايا. تعامل مع PRP PLUS + انها تحسن في الطريقة الأكثر طبيعية مدة طويلة.
6. ندوب والتشوه – الفيلرز البلازما هي مفيدة في تحسين ندبات حب الشباب والندبات القديمة والعيوب كفاف من الوجه دون مخاطر تكتل و الخ.

هل PRP PLUS + والفيلرز البلازما آمنة؟

أنها آمنة جدا لأنها مستمدة من دم المرضى. لا يوجد مخاطر من ردود الفعل، والتجعد، ظاهرة تندل، وتلون الجلد. ومع ذلك، فإنه يحتاج إلى أن يقوم في منطقة نظيفة ومعقمة لتقليل خطر العدوى.

و كم تدوم النتيجة؟

لنتائج اختياري يمكن أن يتحقق الجمع بين PRP PLUS + و فيلرز البلازما . فإنه يحتاج إلى أن يتكرر كل شهر لثلاث دورات. وقد تم توثيق آخر ان تستمر 2 سنوات مع التحسن المستمر في نوعية الجلد بطريقة أكثر طبيعية.

ماهي الإجراءات PRP PLUS / PRP + وفيلرز البلازما ؟

يبدأ الإجراء مع استخراج الدم حوالي يؤخذ 10-20 سي سي في أنبوب خاص. ثلاث خطوات لإعداد PRP PLUS / PRP + وفيلرز البلازما، يمكن أن يستغرق حوالي 45 دقيقة. وفي الوقت نفسه سيتم تطبيق كريم مخدر على وجه المريض من قبل الممرضة. يبدأ الإجراء مع التنظيف و تطهير للوجه. يتم إعطاء بعض المرضى جرعة صغيرة من التخدير الاستنشاق يسمى “Panthrox” بحيث يكون العملية التحقين مريحة.

يتم حقن PRP PLUS + بإبرة صغيرة على مستوى أكثر سطحية في جميع أنحاء الوجه و بعد ذلك يحقن الفيلرز البلازما في أماكن الرئيسية من الوجه لإعطاء تأثير شد الوجه.

ما هي الأحداث بعد العملية؟

هناك احمرار خفيف في جميع أنحاء الوجه وتورم خفيف في الوجه. احمرار يختفي بعد 24 ساعة، وتورم يهدأ في 2-3 أيام. يمكنك العودة إلى العمل بعد عطلة نهاية الأسبوع. في بعض الأحيان قد تحصل على بقعة كدمة أو شبه ذلك التي قد تتطلب 4-5 أيام للاختفاء.

If you need to know more, Call 04 388 4589 or email info@cocoona.ae
Is this Information Helpful?
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading...
Disclaimer: It is quite important to understand that effectiveness, results, pain thresholds and associated risks of a procedure or treatment will differ patient to patient. It’s because every patient is unique and his/her biological response to treatment is different. We always advise to have an individual one-on-one consultation with a qualified doctor before the procedure or treatment.

PRP PLUS plasma fillers

Home/Departments/Facial Plastic Surgery/PRP PLUS plasma fillers
PRP PLUS plasma fillers 2017-04-11T12:39:09+00:00

PRP-Plus-Plasma-FillersOne of the most important constituent of our blood is Platelets. Activated platelet provides several kinds of growth factors such as transforming growth factors, fibroblast growth factors, vascular endothelial GF, insulin like GF, which are a natural source, nontoxic or non immunogenic.

Platelet rich plasma (PRP) has demonstrated that it stimulates the stimulation and proliferation of fibroblasts, osteoblasts, chondrocytes and mesenchymal cells.

Concentrated growth factors are prepared by combining PRP with CD34+ stem cells. This is termed as PRP PLUS / PRP+ or second generation PRP or PRP PLUS / PRP+ along with concentrated growth factors helps in angiogenesis, boosting collagen synthesis, tissue healing and reduces dermal scarring.

How is PRP PLUS / PRP+ different than PRP?

PRP is platelet rich plasma whereas PRP PLUS / PRP+ has additional CD34+ stem cells. CD 34 is a transmembrane phosphoglycoprotein , a cell surface marker that is expressed by a broad range of cells including hematopoietic, stromal, epithelial and endothelial cells.
PRP PLUS / PRP+ is prepared from mixing PRP with the CD34 cells.

The preparation involves use of a specialized phase separating machine which has 4 differentiated accelerations along with temperature control device. This process divides blood into four components- serum, PPP, PRP, Concentrated growth factors, Red blood and fragments. This process permits isolation of much larger, denser and richer in growth factors fibrin matrix. A special device is used to precisely separate the different components, PRP is then mixed with CD34 cells to prepare PRP PLUS / PRP+.

What are Plasma Fillers?

Gel like filler material is produced from patients own blood. Hence it is autologous and natural filler material. The process of preparation of PRP PLUS / PRP+ is extended further to produce fibrin gel using a machine with optimized temperature of 37 degrees. The resulting gel like material is derived from patients own body, hence they are natural, they also contain CD34 cells that are abundant in growth factors. The gel when injected in the face has volumizing effect at the same time it is useful as controlled-release carrier of growth factors that keeps building tissues under the skin over a long period of time. Plasma fillers are becoming more popular than the usual hyaluronic acid based fillers because of less risks and natural outcome.

What are the benefits of PRP Plus in human body?

Because PRP plus have abundant concentrated growth factors a small volume has significant clinical benefits. It has wide applications –

  1. Hair loss- PRP PLUS / PRP+ provides abundant growth factors to the germinative cells of the hair thus increasing neovascularization and promoting hair growth. It increases the anlagen phase of hair growth therefore reduces hair fall and increases the life cycle of hair.
  2. Skin rejuvenation – it increases dermal elasticity by repairing the photo- damaged extracellular matrix and induces synthesis of new collagen by dermal fibroblasts. Monthly injections of PRP PLUS / PRP+ in 3 sessions have shown significant improvement in face and neck skin
  3. Stretch marks- wound healing properties of PRP PLUS / PRP+ helps to repair the dermis of stretch marks. PRP plus in combination with fractional radio frequency can help improve the stretch marks significantly.
  4. Dermatological conditions such as lipodermatosclerosis, lichen sclerosis, poststeroidal deformities can be improved with PRP PLUS / PRP+
  5. Treatment of nasolabial folds, glabellar lines, marionette lines- Plasma fillers are the most natural way to treat facial lines and folds. If treated along with PRP PLUS / PRP+ it has long lasting improvement in the most natural way.
  6. Scars and contour deformities- Plasma Fillers are helpful in improving acne scars, old scars and contour defects of the face without risks of lumpiness etc

How safe is PRP PLUS / PRP+ and Plasma Fillers?

They are very safe because they are derived from patients own blood. There are no risks of reaction, lumpiness, Tyndall effect, skin discoloration. However, it needs to be performed in a clean and sterile area to minimize risk of infections.

How long does the result last?

Optional results can be achieved combining PRP PLUS / PRP+ and Plasma- fillers. It needs to be repeated every month for three sessions. The last have been documented to last 2 years with ongoing improvement in skin quality in a most natural way.

What does the procedure of PRP PLUS / PRP+ and Plasma- fillers involve?

PRP-Plus-Plasma-Fillers2The procedure starts with extraction of blood approximately 10-20 cc is taken in a special tube. The three step procedure of preparation of PRP PLUS / PRP+ and Plasma Fillers can take approximately 45 minutes. Meanwhile nurse will apply anaesthetic cream on your face. The procedure starts with antiseptic cleaning of the face. Some patients are given a small dose of inhalational anaesthesia called ” Panthrox” so they are relaxed.

PRP PLUS / PRP+ is injected with a small needle at a more superficial level all over the face. This is followed by injection of Plasma Fillers in the key areas of the face to give a face lift effect.

What are the post procedure events?

There is mild redness all over the face and mild swelling in the face. The redness goes away after 24 hours and swelling subsides in 2-3 days. You can be back to work after the weekend.
Occasionally you may get a bruise spot or so that may require 4-5 days to clear.

For more information, please call us at 800 362636 or write to info@cocoona.ae

If you need to know more, Call 04 388 4589 or email info@cocoona.ae
Is this Information Helpful?
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (2 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)
Loading...
Disclaimer: It is quite important to understand effectiveness, results, pain thresholds, associated risks, of a procedure, or treatment will differ patient to patient. Every patient is unique and his/her biological response to treatment is different. We always advise to have an individual one-on-one consultation with a qualified doctor before the procedure or treatment.