حلول لنحت الجسم

///حلول لنحت الجسم
حلول لنحت الجسم 2017-05-29T11:41:53+00:00

Body Enhancement Dubai يقدم مركز كوكونا للجراحات التجميلية حلولاً لنحت معظم أجزاء الجسم. وقد صممت علاجاتنا الآمنة وعملياتنا الجراحية الطفيفة التوغل لتنحيف منطقة البطن والأرداف والفخذين وأعلى الذراعين وشدها دون أي مضاعفات أو إضاعة للوقت.

وللحصول على أفضل النتائج يوصى باتباع أحد العلاجات التالية أو الجمع بين علاجين معاً:

  • النحت باستخدام الميزوثيرابي
  • تفتيت الدهون بالليزر والتخسيس الموضعي باستخدام تقنية PowerShape
  • إزالة السيلوليت باستخدام تقنية LPG Endermologie
  • استعادة نضارة بشرة اليدين باستخدام تقنية LPG Endermologie
  • العلاج باستخدام ثاني أكسيد الكربون
  • العلاج بواسطة تفتيت الدهون

نحت الجسم باستخدام الميزوثيرابي
تتضمن هذه العملية سلسلة من حقن العقاقير التي تعمل على إذابة الدهون في المناطق التي تتراكم فيها على نحو غير مرغوب فيه. ويُعد تحلل الشحم طريقة جيدة جداً لإصلاح شكل عدم الاستواء البسيط الناتج بعد عملية شفط الدهون أو قبلها أو لعلاج المشاكل التي تظهر قبل العلاج مثل منطقة احتكاك الفخذين. يكون الحقن غير مؤلم إلى حد ما ولا يحتاج إلى تخدير. يحتوي هذا المزيج الكيميائي على فسفاتيديل كولين/ ديوكسي كولات (PC/DC)، وفيتامينات متعددة، وحمض دهني ألفا، وإنزيمات ومستخلصات نباتية. ولا بد من تكرار العلاج ست مرات على فترات تتراوح بين 4 و6 أسابيع للحصول على أفضل النتائج. كما يتميز هذا العلاج بعدم وجود وقت للتعطل.

تفتيت الدهون بالليزر والتخسيس الموضعي باستخدام تقنية PowerShape
ويُعد أحدث التقنيات العلاجية الموصى بها التي تعتمد على الضغط الفراغي السلبي/ الإيجابي، والتدليك والجمع المتآزر بين طاقة التردد اللاسلكي وتفتيت الدهون بالليزر للقضاء على السيلوليت، وشد الجلد ونحت الجسم. يعمل هذا العلاج على التقليل من ظهور السيلوليت بالجسم بعد إجراء 6-8 جلسات بين كل منها أسبوع. وللحصول على أفضل نتائج، يوصى بعمل جلسات لتحسين ملمس البشرة كل 3 أشهر.

العلاج باستخدم ثاني أكسيد الكربون
يتضمن هذا العلاج الحقن التدريجي لغاز ثاني أكسيد الكربون بالأنسجة الدهنية تحت الجلد بواسطة أدوات حقن دقيقة، حيث يعمل الغاز على التقليص الميكانيكي لجدار الخلايا الدهنية ويقوم الجسم في الوقت نفسه بالتفاعل.

ويؤدي ذلك إلى:

  • تنعيم الجلد عن طريق الحد من السيلوليت
  • التنحيف وتقليل حجم الأنسجة الدهنية
  • شد الجلد عن طريق تحسين مرونته وطبيعة أنسجته عن طريق تحفيز وتخليق الأرومات الليفية.

برنامج كوكونا للعلاج عن طريق تفتيت الدهون:
أظهر العديد من الدراسات العلمية أن عملية تفتيت الدهون بتقنية Stable Cavitation بوصفها وسيلة العلاج الأكثر فاعلية وكفاءة لتقليل الخلايا الدهنية.
خلال عملية التكهف تفتت الأنسجة الدهنية بموجات تردد مركبة، وتمتزج الدهون المختزنة بالأنسجة المحيطة بها وتقوم بتخليق مستحلب دهني يتخلص منه الجسم عن طريق الجهاز اللمفاوي. ويصل هذا المستحلب إلى الكبد ويتخلص منه الجسم لاحقاً عن طريق الكُلى. لا تستطيع أجسام البالغين إنتاج خلايا دهنية جديدة، وعن طريق كل علاج جديد للخلايا الدهنية تقل تدريجياً. ولتجنب تخزين الجسم للدهون مرة أخرى من المهم جداً التحكم في النظام الغذائي خلال العلاج.

ويتميز العلاج بتقنية Stable Cavitation بأنه سريع وآمن وغير جراحي. ويستغرق هذا الإجراء النموذجي ما بين 60 و90 دقيقة. وإذا لزم الأمر، يمكن تكرار العلاج بعد أسبوع لحين تحقيق النتائج المرجوة. ويتم تحديد عدد الجلسات العلاجية المطلوبة وفقاً لحجم الدهون المتراكمة ومناطق تراكمها.

If you need to know more, Call 04 388 4589 or email hello@cocoona.ae
Is this Information Helpful?
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading...
Disclaimer: It is quite important to understand that effectiveness, results, pain thresholds and associated risks of a procedure or treatment will differ patient to patient. It’s because every patient is unique and his/her biological response to treatment is different. We always advise to have an individual one-on-one consultation with a qualified doctor before the procedure or treatment.

Cocoona Body Contouring Solutions

Home/Departments/Medical Spa/Cocoona Body Contouring Solutions
Cocoona Body Contouring Solutions 2017-05-04T14:50:11+00:00

Body Enhancement DubaiCocoona offers contouring solutions for almost all areas of the body. Our safe and minimally invasive treatments are designed to slim and firm-up the tummy, hips, thighs and upper arms with zero complications or down-time.

For optimal results, either one or a combination of the below treatments is recommended:

  • Mesosculpting
  • Laser Lipo with PowerShape
  • LPG Endermologie
  • LPG Endermolift
  • Carbon Dioxide Therapy
  • Fat Busters Treatment

Mesosculpting
The procedure involves a series of medicated injections that melt away small unwanted areas of fat. Lipolysis is a very good method to correct slight unevenness after liposuction or even before liposuction to pre-treatment problem areas such as the inner thighs. The injection is relatively painless, with no need for anesthesia. The chemical cocktail typically includes Phosphatidylcholine/deoxycholate (PC/DC), multivitamins, alpha lipid acid, enzymes and plant extracts. Mesosculpting destroys the fat cells which are then removed by the body via normal waste disposal. On average, benefits are seen within three weeks of the treatment. Six treatments, 4 to 6 weeks apart, are required to produce optimal results. Thankfully, there is no downtime.

Laser Lipo with PowerShape
It is a state-of-the-art device that uses negative/positive vacuum pressure, massage, and synergistic combination of radio frequency energy and Lipo laser to smooth out cellulite, tighten skin, and contour the body. This treatment reduces the appearance of cellulite of the body after a series of 6 to 8 treatments, spaced one week apart. The beauty of PowerShape is that only minimal discomfort is experienced and you may resume normal activities, including work and exercise the same day of your treatment. For best results, touch-up sessions are suggested every 3 months.

LPG Endermologie
It is the latest device for combating cellulite and many other skin problems. The special roller heads and vacuum mobilize connective tissue, stimulating your metabolism, and the blood and lymphatic circulation. Toxins and fat cells are expelled through the lymphatic circulation system, leaving the skin looking firm and even.

LPG Endermolift
Endermolift is a 30-35 minute treatment which produces a visible lifting effect, leaving the skin more youthful and radiant. Photographs and measurement of the treatment area may be taken for your chart and future comparison. For best results, 8 to 12 sessions are required, in conjunction with a healthy diet and regular exercise.

Carbon Dioxide Therapy
The treatment involves the gradual administration of CO2 gas via micro- injections just under the skin in the fatty tissue, the pressure of the gas will mechanically shrink the fat cell wall, at the same time the body interprets this is an oxygen deficit which enhance body to push more blood to the treated area, improving both blood circulation and lymphatic drainage of toxic substance. Resulting in:

  • Smoothing skin by reducing appearance of cellulite.
  • Slimming while reducing the volume of fatty tissue
  • Skin Tightening by improving the skin laxity and texture by stimulation and synthesis of Fibroblasts.

Cocoona Fat Busters Treatment
Multiple scientific studies have propagated stable cavitation as one of the most effective and efficient means of reducing fat cells.
In cavitation fat tissue are bombarded with complex frequency waves. The quick change of pressure creates small bubbles that produce stress on the fat cells, damaging their membrane, and leave them to be removed by defensive cells of body in a natural manner. The stored fat is mixed with the tissue surrounding it and creates an emulsion that is then eliminated by the lymphatic system. This emulsion reaches the liver and is later eliminated by the kidneys. Adults can’t produce new fat cells, thus, with each new treatment fat cells are eliminated little by little. To avoid new fat storage, diet control is very important during the treatment.

Treatment with Stable cavitations is quick, safe and nonsurgical. A typical procedure lasts between 60 and 90 minutes. If necessary, the treatment is repeated after one week until the desired results are achieved. The amount of treatments depends on the size and position of the fat deposits.

Find out more about our various skin contouring treatments, and how they can help you, call us or click here for our online query form.

If you need to know more, Call 04 388 4589 or email info@cocoona.ae
Is this Information Helpful?
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading...