حلول لتنقية البشرة

Home/الأقسام/المنتجع الطبي/حلول لتنقية البشرة
حلول لتنقية البشرة 2017-05-29T11:41:07+00:00

Acne Treatment by Leading Dermatologist in Dubai

عمليات التقشير لإعادة حيوية البشرة

يوفر لكم مركز كوكونا للجراحات التجميلية نوعين من عمليات تقشير البشرة؛ التقشير الظاهري والتقشير المتوسط العمق. تتميز العمليتان بالأمان والفاعلية الشديدة في تقشير سطح البشرة والطبقات الأعمق بشكل متساوٍ. تعمل عمليات التقشير على نزع الطبقات الخارجية من البشرة، وهي العملية التي تمثل تحفيزاً طبيعياً يتيح للبشرة إفراز خلايا جديدة تتمتع بالمزيد من الكولاجين والإيلاستين مما ينتج عنه تجديد البشرة وتألقها بصورة ملحوظة. تعد عمليات تقشير البشرة فعالة للغاية في إضفاء التألق بشكل فوري على بشرتك مما يجعلها تبدو أكثر حيوية وصحة. المعروف أن إجراء عملية التقشير بصورة منتظمة يؤخر ظهور علامات الشيخوخة على البشرة.

وتمثل عمليات تقشير البشرة علاجاً فعالاً لحالات البشرة التالية:

  • وجود اختلافات في حالة البشرة
  • البقع السيئة الناجمة عن السن والشمس
  • الخطوط الرفيعة والتجعدات
  • حَبّ الشباب والندبات الناتجة عنه
  • التصبغات

إعادة الحيوية للبشرة باستخدام الضوء

تنطوي عملية إعادة الحيوية للبشرة باستخدام الضوء على تسليط ضوء نبضي مكثف على سطح البشرة. ويؤدي هذا إلى إعادة الحيوية للبشرة من خلال تحسين لون البشرة وحالتها وتركيبتها بشكل عام من خلال القضاء على علامات الشيخوخة مثل بقع الشمس والخطوط الرفيعة والتجعدات. إضافة إلى هذا، يؤدي هذا العلاج إلى تحسين مظهر الشعيرات الدموية التالفة بدون إهدار للوقت.

علاج حَبّ الشباب والندبات الناجمة عنه

يُعدُّ حَبُّ الشباب المشكلة الأكثر شيوعاً من بين مشاكل البشرة المزمنة حيث تبدو قبيحة الشكل وتسبب ضيقاً مما يؤثر سلباً على تقدير الشخص لذاته. ونحن نؤمن بأن حَبّ الشباب من المشاكل التي ينبغي علاجها بصورة شديدة الفاعلية للحد من فرص ظهور الندبات الناجمة عنه. يقدم لكم مركز كوكونا للجراحات التجميلية طريقتين لعلاج حَبّ الشباب:

  • إعطاء علاج عن طريق الفم يتضمن مضادات حيوية وكبسولات الروأكوتان
  • استخدام الجهاز المُعتمد الوحيد من إدارة الغذاء والدواء الأمريكية لعلاج حبّ الشباب؛ جهاز أيزولاز.

يبدأ علاج حبّ الشباب بتنظيف البشرة وضبط تدريج ألوانها ثم تقشيرها باستخدام البخار يعقب ذلك عملية تصريف دقيقة لدهون البشرة. وبعد ذلك، يوضع جهاز تفريغ يدوي على بشرتك لنزع شوائب حبّ الشباب القريبة من سطح البشرة برفق مما يساعد في تنظيف البشرة وتطهير المسام. نتيجة لذلك، تبدو بشرتك بمظهر صحي وأكثر نقاءً ونظافة. يعاني الكثير من المرضى من ظهور لمعان على بشرتهم وتأثيرات تتمثل في شد الجلد وتقليل حجم مسام البشرة.

ويتميز هذا العلاج الرائع الذي يعمل على إعادة تسوية سطح البشرة بفوائد مزدوجة؛ حيث سيعمل على الحدّ من كافة أنواع حبّ الشباب وعلاجها وفي الوقت نفسه إعادة تسوية سطح البشرة لتبدو ملساء بعد جلسة علاج واحدة. ويوصى بإجراء دورة علاج مكونة من ست جلسات كل أسبوعين.

ويتمثل أفضل علاج لندبات حبّ الشباب في “الليزر المُجزَّأ”. يعمل الليزر على تكوين ثقوب بالغة الصغر حول الندبات لتجديد عملية تعافي البشرة. كما يعمل هذا النوع من العلاج على تحسين الحالات التالية:

  • الخطوط الرفيعة والتجعدات
  • تقليل نسبة المسام المفتوحة
  • تغيُّر لون البشرة
  • استرخاء جفن العين العلوي وتنميله
  • ليونة جفن العين السفلي وتجعده.

العلاج باستخدام ثاني أكسيد الكربون

يتضمن هذا النوع من العلاج إعطاء جرعات تدريجية من غاز ثاني أكسيد الكربون من خلال عمليات حقن دقيقة للغاية أسفل سطح البشرة مباشرة حيث يُعد هذا العلاج الأمثل لـ:

  • الحد من ظهور السيلوليت بحيث تبدو بشرتك ملساء
  • تقليل حجم الأنسجة الدهنية
  • تحسين درجة ليونة البشرة ونسيجها
  • الحد من تساقط الشعر من خلال تحفيز الدورة الدموية في منطقة فروة الرأس
  • التنحيف عن طريق تقليل حجم الأنسجة الدهنية
  • إزالة الندبات الناتجة عن حبّ الشباب
  • تحسين تناغم لون البشرة ونسيجها بصفة عامة.


> الميزوثيرابي

تنطوي طريقة الميزوثيرابي على عمليات حقن دقيقة للغاية للفيتامينات والمعادن والأحماض الأمينية بحيث توضع تحت سطح البشرة مباشرة بدون أي ألم. ونحن نستخدم طريقة العلاج هذه في مركز كوكونا للجراحات التجميلية في علاج مجموعة متنوعة من حالات البشرة والجسم والشعر حيث نحقق نتائج مذهلة.

> إعادة الحيوية للوجه والرقبة ومنطقة الصدر أسفل الرقبة

يعود سبب ظهور البقع الدالة على تقدُّم السن وارتخاء البشرة والتجعدات إلى تراجع مستوى الطاقة التي تنتجها خلايا البشرة فضلاً عن تأثير العوامل النشطة الحرة التي تدمر خلايا البشرة. وتتضمن المكونات النشطة لمجموعة العلاج التي يُطلق عليها الميزوثيرابي موادَّ مضادة للأكسدة وأحماضاً أمينية ومعادنَ تعمل على تحفيز عملية الأيض في البشرة وتمنع تدمير خلايا البشرة بفعل العوامل النشطة الحرة من خلال تحفيز إنتاج المزيد من الكولاجين والإيلاستين. نتيجة لذلك، تبدو بشرتك أقل ترهلاً وأكثر تألقاً وشباباً ونضارة.

> تقليل نسبة السيلوليت

يؤثر السيلوليت في غالبية السيدات فوق سن العشرين عاماً بسبب ضعف الدورة الدموية وضعف الأنسجة الضامة والاحتقان الليمفاوي والاختلال الهرموني. يحدث السيلوليت على أربع مراحل بناءً على مظهره في أثناء الوقوف والتمدد وقَرص البشرة. ويُعد الميزوثيرابي الوسيلة المُثلى للحد من السيلوليت حيث إنها تساعد في زيادة مستوى التحلل الدهني في الجزء المُعالج إضافة إلى زيادة مستوى الأيض للأحماض الدهنية.

> علاج تساقط الشعر

تُستخدم عمليات حقن ثاني أكسيد الكربون في الميزوثيرابي لتحفيز الدورة الدموية في منطقة فروة الرأس للحد من ضعف الدورة الدموية في تلك المنطقة. وفي هذه الطريقة، يجري توصيل الأكسجين والمواد المغذية الأخرى مباشرة إلى مسام الشعر الأمر الذي يؤدي إلى زيادة نسبة الفيتامينات والمكملات الغذائية.

> الليزر المُجزّأ لإعادة تسوية سطح البشرة

يُعد الليزر المُجزّأ الحل الأمثل للأشخاص الذين يعانون من مشكلات في البشرة مثل البشرة اللينة/ الرخوة والتجعدات والخطوط الرفيعة. ويُعد هذا أيضاً علاجاً جيداً لشد ترهلات البشرة وتقليل حجم المسام والتقليل الدائم من ندبات الوجه وفي الوقت نفسه إظهار البشرة بشكل متألق لفترة طويلة. يستغرق علاج الوجه بشكل كامل 20 أو 25 دقيقة فقط ويمكن للمرضى استئناف أنشطتهم اليومية في خلال فترة تتراوح من 5 إلى 7 أيام.

> إزالة الأوردة – الأوردة العنكبوتية

تشير الأوردة العنكبوتية إلى تلك الأوعية الدموية الصغيرة الحمراء والزرقاء والأرجوانية التي تظهر بصفة متكررة على الوجه والفخذين. ولحسن الحظ، تتميز هذه الأوردة القبيحة المنظر بأنها عديمة الأعراض ولكنها تؤثر على المظهر الجمالي. ونحن نقدم لكم طريقتين للتخلص من تلك الأوردة العنكبوتية:

الطريقة الأولى وهي المعالجة بالتصليب، ويجري فيها حقن مادة سائلة من خلال إبرة رفيعة مباشرة إلى الأوردة العنكبوتية، مما يؤدي إلى تقلصها والقضاء عليها. ويعتمد عدد الجلسات المطلوبة للعلاج على عمق الأوردة التي يجري علاجها وعددها وحجمها. وتُجرى الجلسات العلاجية عادة كل فترة تتراوح من 4 إلى 6 أسابيع، بحيث يتم تقييم آثار علاج الأسابيع السابقة بدقة قبل إجراء المزيد من عمليات الحقن. وقد تضطرين إلى ارتداء جوارب متدرجة الضغط بعد المعالجة بالتصليب لتحفيز عملية التعافي والحد من حدوث تورُّم.

ويُستخدم الليزر فقط في علاج الأوردة الظاهرية الصغيرة للغاية وليس هناك حاجة لإعطاء مخدر في هذا النوع من العلاج. وفي حالة ظهور أوردة جديدة مرة أخرى، ينبغي إجراء جلسات إضافية للوصول إلى النتائج المُثلى.

حقن الوجه للحد من التجعدات

تظهر الخطوط الرفيعة في الوجه جرَّاء الاستخدام المتكرر لعضلات الوجه في حالات التحديق والعبوس والابتسام. ويُعد الحد من التجعدات العلاج الأمثل للقضاء على هذه الخطوط وصقلها. ومن الأهمية بمكان أن المادة المُستخدمة في هذا العلاج لا يمكن أن تتسبب في أي تلف دائم ولا يمكنها أن تنتقل إلى داخل الجسم حيث إنها تلتصق بالعضلات المُستهدفة فقط. ولا تقتصر فائدة استخدام أسلوب الحد من التجعدات للأغراض التجميلية على تقليل ظهور التجعدات ولكنه يعمل على منع ظهور خطوط جديدة.

يُعد أسلوب الحد من التجعدات بالغ الفاعلية في القضاء على:

  • الخطوط الأفقية والرأسية التي تظهر في جبهة الرأس
  • تغصن الجلد حول العينين
  • رقبة الديك الرومي التي تحدث بسبب تدلّي جلد الرقبة
  • احمرار الذقن

وبصرف النظر عن القضاء على التجعدات المتغيرة، فقد تُستخدم طريقة الحد من التجعدات لتحسين حواف الوجه من خلال:

  • رفع مستوى الجبين بمواد كيميائية
  • رفع مستوى حواجب العين
  • رفع مستوى أرنبة الأنف
  • تقليل عرض الأنف
  • رفع جانبي الفم
  • تقليل حجم الوجنتين
If you need to know more, Call 04 388 4589 or email info@cocoona.ae
Is this Information Helpful?
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading...
Disclaimer: It is quite important to understand that effectiveness, results, pain thresholds and associated risks of a procedure or treatment will differ patient to patient. It’s because every patient is unique and his/her biological response to treatment is different. We always advise to have an individual one-on-one consultation with a qualified doctor before the procedure or treatment.

Cocoon Skin Refining Solutions

Home/Departments/Medical Spa/Cocoon Skin Refining Solutions
Cocoon Skin Refining Solutions 2017-04-09T18:16:00+00:00

Acne Treatment by Leading Dermatologist in DubaiSKIN REJUVENATION PEELS

We offer two types of skin peels – superficial and medium depth. Both are very safe and effective in achieving a uniform exfoliation of the surface and lower layers of your skin. Peels remove the outer layers of the skin, a process which act as a natural stimulus to produce new skin cells with more collagen and elastin, resulting in a significant refining effect. Skin peels are highly effective in giving your skin an immediate glow that spells health and vitality. Regular peels slow down the aging process.

Skin peels is an effective treatment for the following skin conditions :

  • Uneven skin tone
  • Age and Sun damage spots
  • Fine lines and wrinkles
  • Acne & scars
  • Pigmentations

PHOTO REJUVENATION

Photo rejuvenation involves the application of an Intensive Pulse Light to the surface of your skin. This rejuvenates the skin by improving all over skin color, tone, texture by correcting signs of aging such as sun spots, fine lines and wrinkles. In addition, this treatment improves the appearance of broken capillaries and there is no down time.

ACNE AND SCAR TREATMENT

Acne is the most common type of chronic skin problem, which can be unsightly and uncomfortable, causing a negative effect on a person’s self-esteem. We believe acne should be treated aggressively to minimize the possibility of scarring. Cocoona offers two types of Acne Treatment:

  • Administration of oral medication including Antibiotics & Roacuttane
  • Use of the only FDA approved device for Acne – Isolaz.

The acne treatment begins by cleansing, toning and exfoliating the skin with steam, followed by Microdrianage. Next, a vacuum hand piece is placed onto your skin, gently lifting the acne impurities closer to the skins surface, cleaning and purifying the pores. This is followed by the application of a laser that helps to destroy the acne, sloughing the oils and dead skin cells away. As a result, your skin is healthier, clearer and cleaner. Many patients experience a radiant glow, skin tightening affects, and the reduction of pore size.

This outstanding re-surfacing treatment has dual benefits. It will reduce and treat all kinds of acne whilst resurfacing and smoothing the skin after just one treatment. A series of 6 sessions is recommended every 2 weeks. To maintain the results, it is recommended to have a periodic follow up with one of our Doctors.

Acne Scars responds best with the Fractionated Laser. Microscopic holes are made around the scars by the laser to regenerate the healing process. This treatment also improves the following skin conditions:

  • Fine lines and wrinkles
  • Reduce open pores
  • Discoloration
  • Droopy and creepy upper eyelids
  • Loose and wrinkled lower eyelids.

CARBON DIOXIDE THERAPY

This treatment involves the gradual administration of carbon dioxide gas via micro-injections just beneath the surface of your skin and is best for :

  • Reducing the appearance of cellulite so skin looks smooth
  • Reducing the volume of fatty tissue
  • Improving the skins laxity and texture
  • Decreasing hair fall by stimulating blood circulation of your scalp
  • Slimming by reducing the volume of fatty tissue
  • Fading out scars
  • Improving all over skin tone and texture.

MESOTHERAPY

Mesotherapy involves painless micro- injections of vitamins, minerals and amino acids placed just under the surface of your skin. At Cocoona, we use this treatment for a wide range of skin, body and hair conditions as the results are immense.

> Face, Neck & decollete Rejuvenation

Aging spots, sagging and wrinkling of the skin are due to the reduction of energy production in the skin cells and from the effect of free active radicals which destroy skin cells. The Active ingredients of the mesotherapy cocktail includes anti-oxidant, amino acids and minerals, which stimulate the skins metabolism and prevents free radical damage by enhancing the production of more collagen and elastin. As a result, your skin becomes more firm, radiant, youthful and glowing.

> Cellulite Reduction

Cellulite affects most women over the age of 20, due to poor circulation, the weakening of connective tissues, lymphatic congestion and hormonal imbalances. Cellulite occurs in four stages, based on its appearance while standing, laying and pinching the skin. Mesotherapy is ideal for cellulite reduction as it helps increase Lipolysis in the treated area and increases the fatty acid metabolism.

> Hair loss treatment

Carbon Dioxide Meso Injections is used to stimulate blood circulation of the scalp to improve poor circulation. This treatment delivers oxygen and nutrients directly to the hair follicles with the benefit of extra vitamins and nutritional supplements.

FRACTIONAL RESURFACING LASER

The Fractionated Laser is an ideal solution for people experiencing skin problems such as loose/lax skin, wrinkles and lines. This treatment is also good for skin tightening, reducing pore size, and the permanent reduction of facial scars, whilst giving a long lasting glowing effect. A full face treatment only takes 20 to 25 minutes and patients may resume their daily activities within 5 to 7 days.

VEIN REMOVAL – SPIDER VEINS

Spider veins are those small red, blue and purple blood vessels that appear most frequently on the face and thighs. Luckily, these unsightly veins are entirely asymptomatic and only an aesthetic concern. We offer two types of treatments to banish spider veins:

Sclerotherapy is the process of injecting a liquid agent through a tiny needle directly into your spider veins, causing them to contract and collapse. The number of sessions required depends on the depth, number, and size of the veins being treated. Treatments are usually performed every 4 to 6 weeks, so that the affects of the previous week’;s treatment can be accurately evaluated before injecting more. You may need to wear gradient compression stockings after Sclerotherapy to help with the healing process and to decrease the swelling.

Laser therapy involves a light energy being delivered through a small laser hand piece to the targeted vein in a series of brief pulses. The light energy is absorbed by the lining of the blood vessels and the heat generated causes clotting of the blood, which is subsequently absorbed by the body. Only very small superficial veins are treated with a laser and no anesthetic is required for this treatment. If new veins appear, additional treatments are required for optimum results.

FACIAL INJECTION FOR WRINKLE REDUCTION

Facial lines are caused by the repeated use of facial muscles when we squint, frown and smile. In order to soften and reduce these lines, Wrinkle Reduction is the best treatment. Importantly, the substance cannot cause any permanent damage or travel within the body as it attaches itself just to the targeted muscles. The cosmetic use of Wrinkle Reduction not only minimizes the appearance of wrinkles but also prevents the development of new lines.

> Wrinkle Reduction is highly effective in eliminating :

  • Horizontal and vertical forehead lines
  • Cross feet around the eyes
  • Turkey neck due to contracted Platyzmal Band
  • Poppy Chin

Apart from eliminating dynamic wrinkles, Wrinkle Reduction may also be used to improve facial contours by :

  • Achieving chemical brow lift
  • Elevating eyebrows
  • Elevating the tip of the nose
  • Reducing the width of the nose
  • Lifting the corners of the mouth
  • Slimming of the cheeks
If you need to know more, Call 04 388 4589 or email info@cocoona.ae
Is this Information Helpful?
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading...