د. آشي راجابالي

//د. آشي راجابالي
د. آشي راجابالي2018-03-28T20:28:29+00:00
Dr-Ashee

أخصائية زراعة الأسنان وطبيبة في مجال الأسنان العام

د.آشي راجابالي هي أخصائية في مجال زراعة الأسنان وطبيبة في مجال الأسنان العام للصغار والكبار بمركز كوكونا يحدوها الشغف وتعشق العمل مع الأطفال وتجيد تهدئة المرضى المتوترين. لقد أدخلت إلى عيادة الأسنان بمركز كوكونا ما يعرف بالاستنشاق المهدئ، أو ما يطلق عليه “غاز الضحك”، والذي اكتسب شهرة واسعة خاصةً بين مرضاها الخائفين.

ونتيجةً لكفاءتها وممارستها طب الأسنان في المملكة المتحدة لمدة تصل إلى 13 عاماً، انتقلت د. آشي إلى دبي منذ 7 أعوام تحمل معها خبراتها من خلال العمل بالعيادات الخاصة وعيادات تقويم الأسنان المتخصصة إضافة إلى معرفتها الواسعة ببيئة المستشفيات الكبيرة. لقد استقرت سريعاً في دبي وأصبحت طبيبة مقيمة في مدينة دبي الطبية.

تؤمن د. آشي بقوة بمبدأ التعلُّم مدى الحياة. لقد اكتسبت خبرات ومهارات في جميع التخصصات بطب الأسنان وبعد ما أنهت دراستها الجامعية من جامعة بريستول بالمملكة المتحدة، سعت إلى الحصول على دبلوم الدراسات العليا في مجال تقويم الأسنان وتآكل الأسنان وطب دواعم الأسنان من الجامعة ذاتها.

لقد حصلت على درجة الماجستير في عام 2010 في مجال زراعة الأسنان من جامعة ورويك بالمملكة المتحدة.

تؤمن د. آشي بجعل “زيارة طبيب الأسنان” تجربة ممتعة للأطفال وتشجع الآباء على اصطحاب الأطفال لزيارة طبيب الأسنان في مرحلة مبكرة حتى يشعروا بالراحة والسعادة أثناء زيارة طبيب الأسنان. وقد ألقت بعض المحاضرات في المدارس ودور الرعاية (روضات الأطفال) في جميع أنحاء دبي لتعزيز صحة الأسنان وحمايتها.

تولي د. آشي اهتماماً خاصاً بالعمل ضمن إطار أخلاقي ويعني ذلك لها العمل بكل أمانة وإخلاص. يمكنك مطالعة بعض شهادات المرضى على عمل د. آشي من خلال هذا الرابط: http://silla.ae/3763/ashee-rajaba

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

تنصل : من المهم جدا أن نفهم أن الفعالية والنتائج وعتبات الألم والمخاطر المرتبطة بها من إجراء أو العلاج سوف تختلف المريض للمريض. ذلك لأن كل مريض فريد من نوعه و لها الاستجابة البيولوجية للعلاج بطريقة مختلفة. ونحن ننصح دائما أن يكون المشاورة الفردية مع واحد مع الأطباء المؤهلين قبل الإجراء العلاج.

Loading...

Dr. Ashee Rajabali

//Dr. Ashee Rajabali
Dr. Ashee Rajabali 2017-10-08T11:13:51+00:00

Dr-Ashee

Specialist Implantologist / General Dentist

Dr Ashee is Cocoona Dental’s Specialist in Implant Dentistry and General Dentist for Adults and Children with a passion and flare for working with children and for putting nervous patients at ease. She introduced Inhalation Sedation; otherwise known as ‘Laughing Gas’; toCocoonaDental and this has been very popular with her apprehensive patients.

Having qualified and practiced dentistry in UK for 13 years, Dr Ashee moved to Dubai 7 years ago bringing with her the experience of working in Private Clinics, Specialist Orthodontic Clinics and also within the Hospital Environment. She quickly settled into Dubai and became an established Dentist in Dubai Healthcare City and Dubai.

Dr Ashee is a firm believer in life long learning. She is skilled in all dental disciplines and following on from graduating as a dentist from Bristol University, UK she went on to gain her Diploma in Postgraduate Dental studies in Orthodontics, Tooth Wear and Tear and Periodontology, also from Bristol University, UK.

In 2010 she was awarded her Masters’ Degree in Dental Implants from The University of Warwick, UK.

Dr Ashee believes in making ‘coming to the dentist’ a fun experience for children and encouraging parents to bring their children to the dentist from an early age so that they feel comfortable and happy to go to the dentist. She has developed and run sessions for schools and nurseries around Dubai promoting oral health and prevention.

It is important to Dr Ashee to work within an ethical framework and for her this means working with integrity and honesty.

Testimonials for Dr Ashee’s work can be read on http://silla.ae/3763/ashee-rajabali

 

If you need to know more, Call 04 388 4589 or email hello@cocoona.ae
Is this Information Helpful?
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading...
Disclaimer: It is quite important to understand that effectiveness, results, pain thresholds and associated risks of a procedure or treatment will differ patient to patient. It’s because every patient is unique and his/her biological response to treatment is different. We always advise to have an individual one-on-one consultation with a qualified doctor before the procedure or treatment.