د. برونو مونتينيغرو

//د. برونو مونتينيغرو
د. برونو مونتينيغرو 2017-10-26T11:06:10+00:00

الدكتور/ برونو مونتينيغرو هو طبيب متخصص في جراحة التجميل معتمد من الجمعية البرازيلية للجراحات التجميلية. يرجع تميز الدكتور/ برونو إلى خبرته الواسعة بتخصصات جراحية أخرى إضافةً إلى الجراحة التجميلية، ومن أبرز سماته تفانيه في العمل وحرفيته في مزاولة المهنة، حيث يحرص على التعاون مع فريقه لإعداد الخطط العلاجية التي من شأنها تحسين بعض الملامح أو تصحيح ما يعانيه المرضى من مشكلات تتعلق بالوجه والأنف وقوام الجسم والثدي. زاول الدكتور/ برونو الجراحة التجميلية بصفته طبيباً مقيماً في ساو باولو بالبرازيل في مستشفى دو سيرفيدور استاديوال،  وهو مستشفى ضخم في أمريكا اللاتينية مسؤول عن توفير الرعاية الصحية لقرابة 3 ملايين زائر، وبذلك تصبح نسبة الزوار -الذين يخضعون للإشراف الطبي- الأعلى على مستوى العالم. ويشتهر هذا الكيان الطبي الآن بكونه واحداً من أفضل مدارس جراحة التجميل في البرازيل وأكثرها شهرة.

موجز مسيرته العلمية

  • تخرج في كلية الطب، جامعة ألاغواس الاتحادية.
  • حاز على جائزة الأستاذ أبيلاردو دوارتي التي منحها إياه المجلس الإقليمي الطبي بولاية ألاغواس لحصوله على المركز الأول في الدورة الطبية التي قدمتها جامعة ألاغواس الاتحادية لدفعة 2003 وفقاً لقرار كريمال  رقم 97/231. ماسايو /أيه إل، 2004.
  • زاول الجراحة العامة بصفته طبيباً مقيماً في المستشفى الحكومي العام (مستشفى دو سيرفيدور بوبليكو استاديوال – فرانسيسكو موراتو أوليفيرا / ساو باولو. وجاءت مزاولته المهنة كطبيب مقيم معترفاً بها من جانب اللجنة الوطنية للإقامة الطبية/ هيئة التعليم الطبي بموجب القرار رقم 94/19 بتاريخ 12/14/95.
  • وزاول جراحة التجميل بصفته طبيباً مقيماً في المستشفى الحكومي العام (مستشفى دو سيرفيدور بوبليكو استاديوال) – فرانسيسكو موراتو أوليفيرا / ساو باولو. وجاءت مزاولته المهنة كطبيب مقيم معترفاً بها من جانب اللجنة الوطنية للإقامة الطبية/ هيئة التعليم الطبي بموجب القرار رقم 98/21 بتاريخ 06/08/98، وصدَّق على ذلك حصوله على المركز الأول في المسابقة العامة.
  • طبيب معتمد – مدرس الجراحة بمستشفى دو مانداكوي– ساو باولو.
  • حاصل على درجة أخصائي في الجراحة العامة من وزارة التعليم والثقافة. حاصل على درجة أخصائي في الجراحة التجميلية من الجمعية الطبية البرازيلية.
  • حاصل على درجة أخصائي في الجراحة التجميلية من المجلس الاتحادي للطب.
  • حاصل على درجة أخصائي من الجمعية البرازيلية لجراحة التجميل.
  • أخصائي مساعد في الجمعية البرازيلية لجراحة التجميل.
  • عضو في الجمعية الأمريكية لجراحي التجميل – عضوية دولية.

Dr. Bruno Montenegro

//Dr. Bruno Montenegro
Dr. Bruno Montenegro 2017-10-08T11:22:32+00:00

Dr. Bruno Montenegro is a plastic surgeon accredited by the Brazilian Society of Plastic Surgery. His differential lies in the comprehensive knowledge of other surgical areas, in addition to plastic surgery. Dedication and perfectionism are his main characteristics, working together with his team, developing an individualized treatment plan to improve natural characteristics or correct problems related to face, nose, body contour and breasts. Performed medical residency in plastic surgery in São Paulo – Brazil at “Hospital do Servidor  Estadual”, a giant in Latin America, responsible for the care of approximately 3 million users and with a total of patients per resident of the most ideal in the world. This institution is now consecrated as one of the best and most popular schools of plastic surgery in Brazil.

Curriculum Summary:

  • Graduated in Medicine from the Federal University of Alagoas
  • Professor Abelardo Duarte Award. Given by the Regional Council of Medicine of the State of Alagoas for the 1st (first) place in the Medical Course of the Federal University of Alagoas, class 2003, according to the Resolution Cremal nº 231/97. Maceió / AL, 2004
  • Medical Residency in the area of General Surgery performed at the State Public Hospital (Hospital do Servidor Público Estadual) – Francisco Morato Oliveira (HSPE-FMO) / São Paulo-SP. Medical Residence recognized by the National Medical Residency Commission / MEC Opinion No 19/94 of 12/14/95
  • Medical Residency in Plastic Surgery performed at the State Public Hospital (Hospital do Servidor Público Estadual) – Francisco Morato Oliveira (HSPE-FMO) / São Paulo-SP. Medical Residence recognized by the National Medical Residency Committee / MEC Opinion No 21/98 of 06/08/98 – Approved by public contest in 1st place
  • Approved doctor – preceptor of surgery of the Hospital do Mandaqui – São Paulo.
  • Specialist degree in General Surgery by the Ministry of Education and Culture – MEC.
  • Degree in Plastic Surgery by the Brazilian Medical Association – AMB.
  • Specialist Degree in Plastic Surgery by the Federal Council of Medicine.
  • Specialist degree by the Brazilian Society of Plastic Surgery – SBCP.
  • Associate Member Specialist of the Brazilian Society of Plastic Surgery – SBCP.
  • American Society of Plastic Surgeons – International Member.
If you need to know more, Call 04 388 4589 or email hello@cocoona.ae
Is this Information Helpful?
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading...
Disclaimer: It is quite important to understand that effectiveness, results, pain thresholds and associated risks of a procedure or treatment will differ patient to patient. It’s because every patient is unique and his/her biological response to treatment is different. We always advise to have an individual one-on-one consultation with a qualified doctor before the procedure or treatment.