د. إيناس أيونسكو

//د. إيناس أيونسكو
د. إيناس أيونسكو2018-07-22T14:59:02+00:00

Beauty Doctors By Cocoona Click Here

التجميل وطبيب الأسنان العام

تتمتع الدكتورة/ إيناس أيونسكو بخبرة ثرية في مجال جراحة الأسنان العامة وعلاج العصب والجسور والتيجان.

تخرجت الدكتورة إيناس في جامعة بوغوموليتس الوطنية الطبية بكييف في أوكرانيا، بعدها بدأت مسيرتها الطبية بالعمل في الخدمات الطبية الملكية بعمان في الأردن، ومن ثم انتقلت إلى العمل في القطاع الخاص، حيث اكتسبت خبرة واسعة من خلال ممارسة الطب في الأردن وكندا والكويت والإمارات العربية المتحدة وفي عيادتها الخاصة التي عملت بها لمدة خمس سنوات في رومانيا.

تحمست الدكتورة إيناس إلى فرصة الانضمام إلى مركز كوكونا عام 2016، ومنذ ذلك الحين، أثبتت نفسها بصفتها طبيبة أسنان خبيرة في علاجات وعمليات الأسنان والعمليات الترميمية والتجميلية والوقائية والعامة وبصفتها واحدة من أفراد طاقمنا المتميزين والموثوق بهم وواحدة من الأطباء الذين يقع عليهم اختيارنا للتعامل مع المرضى من صغار السن والأطفال لما تتحلى به من لطف وود في المعاملة.

وإضافة إلى سعيها لتقديم أعلى مستويات العناية بالأسنان، تحرص الدكتورة إيناس دائماً على inasاستغراق وقت كافٍ لإيضاح الإجراءات التي ستتخذها في علاج مرضاها ومناقشة بدائل العلاج وخياراته معهم وتحرص على بناء علاقة وطيدة بين المريض وطبيبه على أساس الثقة والمهنية؛ حيث تسعى الدكتورة إيناس إلى تحقيق أفضل النتائج على المستوى الطبي والإنساني مما يمنح مرضانا الشعور بالراحة والثقة والاطمئنان لتلقي أفضل الخدمات على أعلى مستوى أثناء فترة علاجهم. ونتيجة لذلك؛ نجحت الدكتورة إيناس في زيادة شريحة المرضى الأوفياء لمركز كوكونا وتحقيق رضاهم.

وبفضل شغفها للعلم وانتهاجها أحدث الأساليب والتقنيات العلاجية، تضمن الدكتورة إيناس لمرضاها دائماً الاستفادة من أحدث العلوم والأساليب والعلاجات المتاحة في طب الأسنان الحديث حالياً.

وأخيراً، تجدر الإشارة إلى أنه إضافة إلى شهاداتها ومؤهلاتها الطبية، تعد الدكتورة إيناس اختصاصية صحة عامة ولياقة بدنية معترفاً بها ومدربة لياقة بدنية مجازة، كما أنها تعرف بشغفها ونشاطها في ممارسة أنشطة الرياضة واللياقة البدنية في أوقات فراغها.

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 4.00 out of 5)

تنصل : من المهم جدا أن نفهم أن الفعالية والنتائج وعتبات الألم والمخاطر المرتبطة بها من إجراء أو العلاج سوف تختلف المريض للمريض. ذلك لأن كل مريض فريد من نوعه و لها الاستجابة البيولوجية للعلاج بطريقة مختلفة. ونحن ننصح دائما أن يكون المشاورة الفردية مع واحد مع الأطباء المؤهلين قبل الإجراء العلاج.

Loading...

Dr. Inas Ionescu

//Dr. Inas Ionescu
Dr. Inas Ionescu 2017-10-08T11:16:57+00:00

inas

Dr. Inas comes with a wealth of experience in crowns, bridges, root canal and general dentistry.

Dr. Inas has graduated from the Medical Institute I. I. Bogomolets in Kiew, Ukraine following which she has started her medical career with Royal Medical Services in Amman, Jordan, prior to moving into private sector practice where she gained broad international experience by practicing in Jordan, Canada, Kuwait and the U.A.E. and by owning and practicing for over five years in her own private clinic in Romania.

Inas was excited by the opportunity to join Cocoona in 2016 and has since established herself as the dentist to go to for all general, preventive, aesthetic, restorative, dental treatments and procedures, a trusted and highly regarded member of our staff, and due to her warm and kind nature as the doctor of choice for our children and young patients.

In addition to providing the highest level of dental care Dr. Inas always ensures that she takes sufficient time to explain her procedures with her patients, discuss treatment options and alternatives and build a solid doctor – patient relationship based on trust and professionalism, always striving for the best outcome from both a medical as well as human perspective, and thus giving our patients the comfort, trust and assurance of receiving the best service during their treatment. For this reasons of this she has developed a loyal and satisfied group of patients with Cocoona.

An avid learner and adopter of the newest techniques and technologies, Dr. Inas will ensure that her patients will constantly take advantage of the most up to date knowledge, techniques and treatments available in today’s modern dentistry.

Finally, it is worth noting that in addition to her medical credentials as dentist, Dr. Inas is a recognized general fitness and health specialist, a licensed fitness instructor and an active, passionate practitioner of sports and fitness activities in her leisure time.

If you need to know more, Call 04 388 4589 or email hello@cocoona.ae
Is this Information Helpful?
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading...
Disclaimer: It is quite important to understand that effectiveness, results, pain thresholds and associated risks of a procedure or treatment will differ patient to patient. It’s because every patient is unique and his/her biological response to treatment is different. We always advise to have an individual one-on-one consultation with a qualified doctor before the procedure or treatment.