د. جينز بينغارد

//د. جينز بينغارد
د. جينز بينغارد2018-03-28T20:35:36+00:00

الدكتور جينز بينغارد هو جراح تجميلي وتقويمي ومتخصص في تجميل قوام الجسم بعد فقدان الوزن الزائد، والقيام بعمليات جراحية تجميلية للوجه والثدي. وهو جراح معتمد في جراحة التجميل في كلٍّ من الدانمارك والسويد، ويتمتع بأكثر من عشر سنوات من الخبرة من مستشفى جامعة آرهوس.

وقد حصل الدكتور بينغارد على درجة الماجستير في الطب من جامعة آرهوس في الدانمارك عام 2001. وبعد الانتهاء من التدريب في مجال جراحة الرضوض والجراحة العامة، قام بتدريب جراحي أعلى في الجراحة التجميلية في مستشفى جامعة آرهوس ومستشفى جامعة أودنسي في الدانمارك.

وكان مهتماً بشكل خاص بالجراحة المجهرية حيث إنه كان متابعاً للبحوث المتعمقة في هذا المجال منذ بداية حياته المهنية، ومن أجل التعامل مع حالات رضوض أطراف الجسم المعقدة التي كان يستقبلها حينما كان يتدرب في لندن. وفي وقت لاحق أثبت كفاءته في الجراحة التجميلية وتجميل القوام مع التدريب التخصصي الدقيق في كوبنهاجن ولوس أنجلوس.

ويُعد الدكتور بينغارد محاضراً معترفاً به في تجميل قوام الجسم وجراحات التجميل للثدي، ومنذ عدة سنوات كان يعمل بالتدريس لطلاب كلية الطب في جامعة آرهوس. وقد شارك بفاعلية في التقدم العلمي في هذا المجال، حيث درس مجموعة واسعة من الدورات في الجراحة المجهرية والجراحة التجميلية العامة وتجميل قوام الجسم.

الجمعيات

  • الجمعية الدنماركية للجراحة التجميلية والترميمية.
  • الجمعية الدنماركية المجهرية (عضو مجلس الإدارة).
  • الرابطة الطبية الدنماركية.
  • الجمعية العالمية للجراحة التجميلية.

التخصص

  • عمليات نحت الجسم
  • جراحة الثدي
  • عمليات شفط الدهون
  • جراحة السمنة والوزن الزائد
  • تجديد شباب الوجه
  • عمليات شد الوجه
  • جراحة الجفن
  • عمليات تطعيم الدهون
  • عمليات الجراحة المجهرية.
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)

تنصل : من المهم جدا أن نفهم أن الفعالية والنتائج وعتبات الألم والمخاطر المرتبطة بها من إجراء أو العلاج سوف تختلف المريض للمريض. ذلك لأن كل مريض فريد من نوعه و لها الاستجابة البيولوجية للعلاج بطريقة مختلفة. ونحن ننصح دائما أن يكون المشاورة الفردية مع واحد مع الأطباء المؤهلين قبل الإجراء العلاج.

Loading...

Dr. Jens Bengaard

//Dr. Jens Bengaard
Dr. Jens Bengaard 2017-10-08T11:17:47+00:00

Dr. Jens Bengaard is a Plastic, Reconstructive and aesthetic surgeon who specialize in body contouring after massive weight loss, facial aesthetic procedures and aesthetic procedures of the breast. He is Board Certified in Plastic Surgery in both Denmark and Sweden. He has more than 10 years of experience from Aarhus University Hospital

Dr Bengaard qualified in Medicine (MD) from the University of Aarhus in Denmark in 2001. After completing training in trauma and general surgery, he undertook higher surgical training in plastic surgery at Aarhus University Hospital and Odense University Hospital in Denmark.

Particularly interested in microsurgery he pursued in-depth research in this field from early in his career, and in order to handle complex trauma cases of the extremities received training in London. He later supplemented his competencies in aesthetic plastic surgery and body contouring with sub-specialty training in Copenhagen and Los Angeles.

Dr Bengaard is a recognised lecturer in body contouring and aesthetic procedures of the breast, and has for several years been teaching medical students at the University of Aarhus. He has been actively engaged in scientific advancements in this field and has taught at a wide range of courses in microsurgery, general plastic surgery and body contouring.

Associations

  • Danish Society for Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery
  • Danish Microsurgical Society  (Board member)
  • Danish Medical Association
  • International Society of Aesthetic Plastic Surgery

Specialization

  • Body contouring
  • Breast Surgery
  • Liposculpture
  • Massive weight Loss Surgery
  • Facial rejuvenation
  • Facelifts
  • Eyelid Surgery
  • Fat grafting
  • Microsurgical Reconstruction
If you need to know more, Call 04 388 4589 or email hello@cocoona.ae
Is this Information Helpful?
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading...
Disclaimer: It is quite important to understand that effectiveness, results, pain thresholds and associated risks of a procedure or treatment will differ patient to patient. It’s because every patient is unique and his/her biological response to treatment is different. We always advise to have an individual one-on-one consultation with a qualified doctor before the procedure or treatment.