حلول لتحديد تقاسيم الوجه

///حلول لتحديد تقاسيم الوجه
حلول لتحديد تقاسيم الوجه 2017-05-29T11:42:20+00:00

 يعتمد مفهوم الجمال على تناسق وجه المرء بما في ذلك ارتفاع عظمتي الوجنتين وضيق خط الفك نسبياً. عندما يتقدم بنا العمر، يبدأ للأسف تراكم الدهون الزائدة عند خطوط الوجه المعبرة عن الابتسامة وأيضاً خط الفك السفلي. يقدم مركز كوكونا للجراحات التجميلية مجموعة متنوعة من الحلول البسيطة لاستعادة شبابك، بما في ذلك:

  • المواد المالئة لتحديد ملامح الوجه
  • حقن التحلل البيولوجي للتخلص من الدهون الموجودة في الجزء السفلي من الوجه
  • المعالجة بثاني أكسيد الكربون لشد الجلد وتنحيف الجزء السفلي من الوجه
  • استخدام تقنية Power Shape للتخلص من الذقن المزدوج
  • استخدام تردد لاسلكي ثنائي القطب لتنحيف الوجه وتنعيمه وشده

شد الوجه باستخدام السوائل (المواد المالئة وحقن الوجه لتقليل التجاعيد)

تُعد خطوط “المثلث الذهبي للوجه” التي تظهر حول العينين والفم من أبرز العلامات الدالة على تقدم العمر. الهالات السوداء العميقة والانتفاخات تحت العينين وخطوط الابتسامة والخطوط العميقة على جانبي الأنف وزوايا الفم والفك السفلي المتدلي. وتعد هذه بعض المشاكل التي تصاحب تقدم العمر ونمط الحياة والعوامل البيئية وما إلى ذلك.

يتمعن الناس في عينيك أو شفتيك وحينئذٍ يلاحظون ملامحك ويميلون إلى الانتقاد. لذلك يعد تقليل العلامات الدالة على الإجهاد حافزاً قوياً للأشخاص الذين يعانون مثل هذه المشاكل. ويعمل التخفيف من هذه الخطوط على إضفاء النضارة على البشرة ويزيد من الشعور بالثقة. وتُعد الجرعات الدوائية السائلة مثل المواد المالئة وحقن الوجه (المقللة للتجاعيد) من العلاجات الرائعة التي تقلل من علامات تقدم العمر.

تزيد المواد المالئة مثل حمض الهيالورونيك الهلامي والمواد المشابهة له من حجم الوجه وتعمل على شده برفق. وتساعد في ملء الأجزاء غير المستوية والثنايا والتجاعيد. وتُعد المعلومة الخرافية القائلة أن حقن الوجه لتقليل التجاعيد والمواد المالئة تجعل الوجه يبدو كالقناع أو غير طبيعي غير صحيحة عند الاستعانة بخبير لإجرائه.

حقن الوجه (المقللة للتجاعيد) تُرخي العضلات وتُقلل من إجهاد الوجه وتشده إلى حد ما، ولكنها تتطلب مستوى معيناً من الخبرة والمعرفة بفهم حركات الوجه ومعالجته بشكل آمن بحقن الوجه (المقللة للتجاعيد). وتكون المخاطر طفيفة عند المعالجة بواسطة متخصصين ذوي خبرة واسعة وكفاءة عالية.

تستغرق العملية من 20 إلى 40 دقيقة، وتُجرى تحت تأثير التخدير الموضعي، وتظهر النتيجة خلال 3 أو 5 أيام وتدوم طويلاً.

If you need to know more, Call 04 388 4589 or email hello@cocoona.ae
Is this Information Helpful?
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)
Loading...
Disclaimer: It is quite important to understand that effectiveness, results, pain thresholds and associated risks of a procedure or treatment will differ patient to patient. It’s because every patient is unique and his/her biological response to treatment is different. We always advise to have an individual one-on-one consultation with a qualified doctor before the procedure or treatment.

Cocoona Facial Contouring Solutions

Home/Departments/Medical Spa/Cocoona Facial Contouring Solutions
Cocoona Facial Contouring Solutions 2017-04-20T12:45:08+00:00

anti aging shots Dubai - Fillers in Dubai - Filler Injections Dubai - Cocoona Plastic Surgery CentreBest Facial Injections or Facial Fillers in Dubai

The concept of beauty is based on the symmetry of a person’s face, including the height of one’s cheek bones and proportionally narrow jaw line. Unfortunately, as we age, we begin to develop smile lines and a heavy jaw line from the accumulation of excess fat. If you are looking for the best place to get fillers in Dubai – Cocoona offers a variety of simple solutions to regain your youthful looks, including :

  • Fillers for facial contouring
  • Biolysis injections to eliminate the excess lower facial fat
  • Carbon Dioxide therapy for tightening the skin and slimming the lower face
  • Power Shape for a double chin
  • Twin polar Radiofrequency for slimming, smoothing and tightening of the face

Liquid Face Lift (Facial Injection for Wrinkle reductions and Fillers)

 We all want to look young and fresh, No matter what our chronological age is. As long as our heart and mind is young we need to look young. The most give away sign of aging is the “Golden triangle of face”-lines around the eyes and mouth. Deep under eye circles, eye bags, smile lines, deep lines side of the nose, droopy mouth and jowls. These are some of the problems that come with age, lifestyle, and environmental factors etc

People are either looking at your eyes or lips and that’s when they notice and tend to judge you. An immediate impression is formed about your age, energy, and fatigue level. Often you feel well rested and full of energy, but to others you look tired. Reducing these signs of stress is highly motivational to people who suffer from such problems. Softening of these lines make them look fresh and feel more confident. Liquid potions such as fillers and facial injections (wrinkle reductions) are wonderful medicine to reduce the aging signs.

Fillers such as Hyaluronic acid based gel like material gives volume to face and subtly lift the face. It helps to fill up unevenness, folds and wrinkles. The key to a successful treatment with Anti Aging injections and fillers is to keep the aesthetic balance of the face. The myth that Facial injections for wrinkle reduction and Fillers makes the face like mask or looks unnatural is not true with an expert.

Facial injections (wrinkle reductions)relaxes muscles, reduces stress on the face and to some extent lift the skin up. It does need a certain level of expertise and knowledge to understand the dynamics of the face and treat it safely with Facial injections (wrinkle reductions). Risks are minimum when the treatment is performed by experienced and qualified specialists.

The procedure takes 20-40 minutes and is performed under topical anaesthesia the effects are visible in 3-5 days and can be long lasting.

If you are looking for facial fillers in Dubai or filler injections or any other kind of facial contouring solutions, get in touch with us for expert treatment and best results.

If you need to know more, Call 04 388 4589 or email info@cocoona.ae
Is this Information Helpful?
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading...