إزالة الشعر بالليزر

///إزالة الشعر بالليزر
إزالة الشعر بالليزر 2017-05-29T11:43:55+00:00

تعد إزالة الشعر بالليزر أحدث الطرق المتطورة للتخلص من الشعر الزائد لفترة أطول وحتى لفترات غير محددة من الوقت. يعتمد تخصص إزالة الشعر بالليزر على حقائق مُثبتة علمياً تتعلق

Laser-Hair-Reduction-Dubai

بـ”التحليل الضوئي الحراري الانتقائي” حيث يمكن استهداف الشعر بنجاح بواسطة الطول الموجي للطاقة الضوئية.

تكون عملية إزالة الشعر بالليزر أكثر فاعلية مع الأشخاص ذوي البشرة الفاتحة والشعر البني الداكن أو الأسود، كما تُحقق نتائج أفضل مع الشعر المجعد أكثر من الشعر الناعم. تعمل عملية إزالة الشعر بالليزر بشكل أساسي على إبطاء نمو الشعر بشكل فعال. ويستغرق الأمر عادة من 6 إلى 8 جلسات للتمتع بفترة طويلة بدون نمو الشعر. وقد يتطلب الأمر جلسات علاج للمحافظة مرتين كل عام.

ثورة جديدة في مفهوم إزالة الشعر مزدوجة المصدر. تكنولوجيا فريدة من نوعها تلبي جميع المتطلبات تصل إلى مركز كوكونا للجراحات التجميلية.

أجمع الأطباء في جميع أنحاء العالم على أن الأطوال الموجية في جهازي ألكسندريت وليزر إن دي ياج من أكثر أنواع الليزر كفاءة وفاعلية لإزالة الشعر بالليزر. يعد جهاز ليزر ألكسندريت من أفضل أنواع أجهزة الليزر فاعلية لإزالة الشعر بالنسبة للشعر الخفيف والبشرة الفاتحة اللون، في حين يُستخدم جهاز ليزر إن دي ياج على نطاق واسع لمعالجة الشعر الكثيف والبشرة الداكنة اللون. نقدم هنا في مركز كوكونا للجراحات التجميلية مصدراً جديداً لجهاز ليزر ألكسندريت الذي يتميز بأنه أسرع بنسبة 25 بالمائة وأكثر قوة من أي نوع آخر من أجهزة الليزر في الأسواق! يعد جهازا الليزر الجديدان اللذان يتميزان بالقوة أكثر الأنواع فاعلية لإزالة الشعر حيث يمثلان قاعدة ليزر مذهلة مع جهاز ليزر ألكسندريت الأسرع وجهاز ليزر إن دي ياج بقوة 150 وات. يمكن أن يُستخدم كلا الجهازين مع عدة أدوات يدوية، ويستطيع المستخدم تعديل النظام بسهولة وفقاً لاحتياجاته ونوع البشرة بمساعدة خاصية تقطيع نبضات الليزر بدقة عالية للعمل بأمان أكثر على البشرة. يسعى مركز كوكونا للجراحات التجميلية دائماً إلى توفير كل ما هو أفضل لمرضانا. ويكمن الهدف في تحقيق أفضل خدمة على مستوى العالم في مجال إزالة الشعر بالليزر.

خصائص مميزة لجهاز الليزر الخاص بنا:

  • إزالة الشعر بالليزر بدون ألم
  • بدون حروق وبسرعة وأمان
  • توفير حلول لكل أنواع الشعر
  • يتسم جهاز ليزر ألكسندريت بأنه الأول والوحيد من نوعه الذي يتمتع بخاصية الانبعاث الجزئي لنبضات الليزر
  • أكبر منطقة في العالم تستخدم جهازي ليزر ألكسندريت وليزر إن دي ياج بتقنيتي Synchro Repla:y 3.4 وHP
  • يتوفر طاقم عمل ذو خبرة كبيرة وكفاءة عالية
  • يتوفر مكان يتمتع بالخصوصية والراحة ممزوجة بالرفاهية

تتوفر حالياً أنواع متنوعة من أجهزة الليزر الحاصلة على موافقة إدارة الأدوية والأغذية الأمريكية. ونظراً لاختلاف كل شخص عن غيره واختلاف استجابة كل فرد عن الآخر، نقدم حلّين منفصلين للمعالجة بالليزر يتوافقان مع متطلبات كل فرد.

If you need to know more, Call 04 388 4589 or email hello@cocoona.ae
Is this Information Helpful?
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading...
Disclaimer: It is quite important to understand that effectiveness, results, pain thresholds and associated risks of a procedure or treatment will differ patient to patient. It’s because every patient is unique and his/her biological response to treatment is different. We always advise to have an individual one-on-one consultation with a qualified doctor before the procedure or treatment.

Cocoona Laser Hair Reduction

Home/Departments/Medical Spa/Cocoona Laser Hair Reduction
Cocoona Laser Hair Reduction 2017-04-09T18:16:00+00:00

 Laser hair reduction is the most modern method to remove unwanted hair for longer and even indefinite periods of time. The science of Laser hair reduction is based on proven facts surrounding the “Theory of Selective Photothermolysis” – hair can Laser Hair Removal Dubaibe successfully targeted with the wavelength of light energy.

Laser hair reduction is most effective on people who have light skin and dark brown/black hair, plus it works better on coarse hair rather than fine hair. Basically, laser hair reduction effectively slows hair growth. It usually takes 6 to 8 sessions to provide an extended hair-free period. Maintenance treatments may be needed twice a year.

New Revolution in the concept of Dual Sources Hair Removal. A unique Technology that meet every demand is stopped at Cocoona Aesthetic Transformation Centre station.

Physicians all over the world agree that the Alexandrite and Nd: YAG wavelengths are the most efficient for laser hair removal. Alexandrite is recognized as one of the most effective laser for hair removal in thin hairs and fair skins, while the Nd: YAG laser is the widely used for treating thick hairs and dark skins. We are at Cocoona introducing a NEW Alexandrite source: is 25% more faster and more powerful than any other laser in the market! Two new powerful laser systems are most powerful for hair removal offering an incredible laser platform with the fastest Alexandrite with a 150 W Nd:YAG laser. Both systems can work for a large number of hand pieces, the user can easily customize the system for his needs and any skin type with very wise feature of cutting the laser pulses for safer work on the skin. Cocoona has always tried to give the BEST to our patients. This is an attempt to give a world class service in Laser Hair Reduction.

Special Features of Our laser Machine:

  • Pain Free laser hair reduction
  • No Burning, quick and safe.
  • Solution for all Hair type
  • The first and only Alexandrite laser with fractioned emission of the pulse.
  • The largest spot size in the world for Alexandrite and Nd:YAG lasers in Synchro Repla:y 3.4 and HP
  • Experienced & qualified staff
  • Comfortable Private Sanctuary with a touch of luxury

Currently there are several types of lasers that have been approved by the FDA. As everyone is unique and will react differently to the laser,

we also offer two separate laser solutions:

The Alexandrite Laser is the fastest of the laser systems and is good for treating large body areas in patients with light-to-olive complexion and is effective on fine hair as well. This is one of the most widely used lasers for hair reduction.

The long pulse Nd:YAG laser can be safely used on all skin types, including tanned and dark skin. Large coverage areas and fast repetition rates allow large areas to be treated quickly.

If you need to know more, Call 04 388 4589 or email info@cocoona.ae
Is this Information Helpful?
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)
Loading...